Dr. Love

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Harharhar.....What for? 'Experiment' without results?:rofl:

JINEIL2EN
Thought you want to buy me some fun...hehehehh...waiting...:biggrin:

jineil2en,
Oh... I talk only but no action. Why so cos i didn't eat pork for 50 years already. hahahaha I guess not eating pork has a kind of side effect that makes me "all talk no action". Know what I mean? buahahahaha

mag,
yes ar? can share with us the most sadistic or violent way that you've killed a rat ar? hehe

jineil2en,
Oh... I talk only but no action. Why so cos i didn't eat pork for 50 years already. hahahaha I guess not eating pork has a kind of side effect that makes me "all talk no action". Know what I mean? buahahahaha

mag,
yes ar? can share with us the most sadistic or violent way that you've killed a rat ar? hehe

me too...didn't eat pork for 51yrs liao....:slug:
now oso tok only, no action....:thefinger:

mag,
Yeah, what's 18PL? To me, PL stands for Puki Lanjiao. So 18PL would be 18 pussies and 18 dicks. hahahaha Just tell only la, how you torture rats. Then I also will share how i kill rats too. hahaha