• Yes. I Do.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
Originally posted by wayhanz@Apr 13 2005, 11:12
ops, sorry didnt know you encounter such problem, sorry couldnt help you much..

hehe
anyway congrats, and YAM----------Sing ahaha (dont know whether my spelling correct or not anyway it means cheers) haha

wish you all the best and may you and your future wife be bless with happiness and long lasting fortune..hahah

sorry im not good with words..so dont mind me
hhehe

anyway congrats again https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
[snapback]892845[/snapback]​
thanks dude....i really appreciate for all ZTH brothers and sisters help,advice and concern..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

i miss my x bf so much....oledi half yr..he still in my mind... :(

Congratz WeeWee =)

Whenz da engagement? Mine actually suppose to b on 14/2 but postpone due to sum karate act from da bitch x of his.

congrats to you Queenbee haha, may you and your future hubby have long prosper year and ever lasting happiness..hehe

Originally posted by wayhanz@Apr 14 2005, 07:42
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> hm...piglet, sorry to hear that, i do hope you are alright..
[snapback]895765[/snapback]​

you know i love him deep inside my heart.....now we cant be frez too...

any of you have idea how to forget ur x in the short time....to start you r new life? :unsure:

Originally posted by piglet+Apr 14 2005, 11:44 -->
QUOTE(piglet @ Apr 14 2005, 11:44 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> hm...piglet, sorry to hear that, i do hope you are alright..
[snapback]895765[/snapback]​
[/b]

you know i love him deep inside my heart.....now we cant be frez too...

any of you have idea how to forget ur x in the short time....to start you r new life? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
[snapback]896412[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

yes the fastest way is find another bf and love him and sooner or later u will forget ur ex!!!but i also miss my ex too!! :(

Yeap. Da fastest way is to open up yr heart n accept a new person un yr life.

Originally posted by QueenBee@Apr 14 2005, 11:53
Yeap. Da fastest way is to open up yr heart n accept a new person un yr life.
[snapback]896448[/snapback]​

still love him ,,,how to open the heart ler?

but he oledi have new target aft we break up for 1/2 month...now he still chasing this girl... :(

he oledi forget me in no times :cry:

no matter what u have done to him, how much u love him...he oledi forget lao...

is it a good way to delete all the contact with him....dun chat with his frez?

Cypress that is call re-bound. that will not be fair to both sides. the best thing to forget your ex is to confront him. face it head on......don't run away from it.
keep yourself busy with friends and work....there's a lot of nice ppl here in ZTH. we'll be here for you. U can only start love someone else when you r ready to love again...but not now.

if now, u will end up hurting both sides :( and your problem will get even bigger. ;)

Originally posted by piglet@Apr 14 2005, 13:08

[snapback]896711[/snapback]​

Hmmm mebe itz good oso.

Like my 1st ex...I only can let go after 2 1/2 yrz v broke up. Da reason? Cuz he is my neighbour LOL. Gosh...U hv no idea how izzit feel like seein him bringin da new gf home. Furthermore, I'm very very close wit his family, relativez n frenz. So I never stop receivin newz bout him. Till now...I'm still very close wit his family =). My ex broke up 2 dayz b4 CNY. Then he started to call me n v bcomez frenz again. Now v still call each other now n then n talk bout our probz hehe. Oh well...

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 14 2005, 12:32
weewiit!!!Queenbee going to "KITFUN" liew!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]896573[/snapback]​

:lol: Not tat soon la my dear :P

Originally posted by QueenBee+Apr 14 2005, 14:21 -->
QUOTE(QueenBee @ Apr 14 2005, 14:21 )
--QuoteBegin-piglet
@Apr 14 2005, 13:08

Hmmm mebe itz good oso.

Like my 1st ex...I only can let go after 2 1/2 yrz v broke up. Da reason? Cuz he is my neighbour LOL. Gosh...U hv no idea how izzit feel like seein him bringin da new gf home. Furthermore, I'm very very close wit his family, relativez n frenz. So I never stop receivin newz bout him. Till now...I'm still very close wit his family =). My ex broke up 2 dayz b4 CNY. Then he started to call me n v bcomez frenz again. Now v still call each other now n then n talk bout our probz hehe. Oh well...
[snapback]896876[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i think it wont happen between us..
since he is a very "love his face" type one...
and he oledy delete my contact number, delete my online contact too...

for him , i m a rubbish...

yes queenbee that's very positive of you. why make more enemies when you can make more friends. :rolleyes: it will be difficult at the beginning of course but in life we have to be optimistic. B)

Originally posted by piglet+Apr 14 2005, 14:27 -->
QUOTE(piglet @ Apr 14 2005, 14:27 )
Originally posted by QueenBee@Apr 14 2005, 14:21
--QuoteBegin-piglet
@Apr 14 2005, 13:08

Hmmm mebe itz good oso.

[snapback]896876[/snapback]​

i think it wont happen between us..
since he is a very "love his face" type one...
and he oledy delete my contact number, delete my online contact too...

for him , i m a rubbish...
[snapback]896891[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

now he dun want to chat with me..seem like i m no body to him...
so i think is a good time for us to keep a distance...
i want myself to happy....dun want alsy sad face.....recalling back...
inside his heart...oledi got another lao...what for i still wait.....just a waste of time

Originally posted by piglet@Apr 14 2005, 02:20
i miss my x bf so much....oledi half yr..he still in my mind... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]895512[/snapback]​
delete the memory lah....what for u still keep it...make urself frus only....izzit ur 1st??? ;)

if he wants to be like that let him be. that's very childish!
but u r the smart and mutured one, be the opposite. getting hurt is the first lesson in falling in love. if he can't take it...fuck him. you have to be strong.

think of the plus point....now u can spend more time with more friends and in time make many more. now is the time to do what you've always wanted to do. Noo one is stopping you.
LIVE FREE DARLING :D