Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Originally posted by piglet+Apr 14 2005, 14:32 -->
QUOTE(piglet @ Apr 14 2005, 14:32 )
Originally posted by piglet@Apr 14 2005, 14:27
Originally posted by QueenBee@Apr 14 2005, 14:21
--QuoteBegin-piglet
@Apr 14 2005, 13:08
no matter what u have done to him, how much u love him...he oledi forget lao...

is it a good way to delete all the contact with him....dun chat with his frez?
[snapback]896711[/snapback]​

Hmmm mebe itz good oso.

Like my 1st ex...I only can let go after 2 1/2 yrz v broke up. Da reason? Cuz he is my neighbour LOL. Gosh...U hv no idea how izzit feel like seein him bringin da new gf home. Furthermore, I'm very very close wit his family, relativez n frenz. So I never stop receivin newz bout him. Till now...I'm still very close wit his family =). My ex broke up 2 dayz b4 CNY. Then he started to call me n v bcomez frenz again. Now v still call each other now n then n talk bout our probz hehe. Oh well...
[snapback]896876[/snapback]​

i think it wont happen between us..
since he is a very "love his face" type one...
and he oledy delete my contact number, delete my online contact too...

for him , i m a rubbish...
[snapback]896891[/snapback]​

now he dun want to chat with me..seem like i m no body to him...
so i think is a good time for us to keep a distance...
i want myself to happy....dun want alsy sad face.....recalling back...
inside his heart...oledi got another lao...what for i still wait.....just a waste of time
[snapback]896906[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Tatz cuz he got sum1 by his side. If he got no one tat time...he'll think of u n started to call U bek. All diz thing comez around...goes around.

Originally posted by goosfrabar@Apr 14 2005, 14:35
if he wants to be like that let him be. that's very childish!
but u r the smart and mutured one, be the opposite. getting hurt is the first lesson in falling in love. if he can't take it...fuck him. you have to be strong.

think of the plus point....now u can spend more time with more friends and in time make many more. now is the time to do what you've always wanted to do. Noo one is stopping you.
LIVE FREE DARLING https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]896917[/snapback]​
yeah yeah....agree....but beware of colour wolf lor.....if for gals... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by goosfrabar@Apr 14 2005, 14:31
yes queenbee that's very positive of you. why make more enemies when you can make more friends. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> it will be difficult at the beginning of course but in life we have to be optimistic. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]896901[/snapback]​

;) I've alwiz wanna b frenz wit him evasince v broke off but he cant. So I juz let him b. I cant force him to b frenz wit me ma rite? At least now he knowz how to think...tatz more than enuf.

ok...now that u know that everybody at ZTH will be here for u.
theres no point you carry on being sad about all this. you've got all our point and views for your guidance. let change the subject and talk about happy things. :D :D

Originally posted by goosfrabar@Apr 14 2005, 14:54
theres no point you carry on being sad about all this. you've got all our point and views for your guidance. let change the subject and talk about happy things. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]896995[/snapback]​

tell us about what r your plans for this weekend? :rolleyes:

Originally posted by goosfrabar@Apr 14 2005, 14:35
if he wants to be like that let him be. that's very childish!
but u r the smart and mutured one, be the opposite. getting hurt is the first lesson in falling in love. if he can't take it...fuck him. you have to be strong.

think of the plus point....now u can spend more time with more friends and in time make many more. now is the time to do what you've always wanted to do. Noo one is stopping you.
LIVE FREE DARLING https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]896917[/snapback]​

he break with me ...without reason given...
i also dun know why i have been dumped.... :o
he is the one hate me....

oledy few month...why i cant let go ler...he even scold me dirty word...

Originally posted by QueenBee+Apr 14 2005, 14:41 -->
QUOTE(QueenBee @ Apr 14 2005, 14:41 )
Originally posted by piglet@Apr 14 2005, 14:32
Originally posted by piglet@Apr 14 2005, 14:27
Originally posted by QueenBee@Apr 14 2005, 14:21
--QuoteBegin-piglet
@Apr 14 2005, 13:08
no matter what u have done to him, how much u love him...he oledi forget lao...

is it a good way to delete all the contact with him....dun chat with his frez?
[snapback]896711[/snapback]​

Hmmm mebe itz good oso.

Like my 1st ex...I only can let go after 2 1/2 yrz v broke up. Da reason? Cuz he is my neighbour LOL. Gosh...U hv no idea how izzit feel like seein him bringin da new gf home. Furthermore, I'm very very close wit his family, relativez n frenz. So I never stop receivin newz bout him. Till now...I'm still very close wit his family =). My ex broke up 2 dayz b4 CNY. Then he started to call me n v bcomez frenz again. Now v still call each other now n then n talk bout our probz hehe. Oh well...
[snapback]896876[/snapback]​

i think it wont happen between us..
since he is a very "love his face" type one...
and he oledy delete my contact number, delete my online contact too...

for him , i m a rubbish...
[snapback]896891[/snapback]​

now he dun want to chat with me..seem like i m no body to him...
so i think is a good time for us to keep a distance...
i want myself to happy....dun want alsy sad face.....recalling back...
inside his heart...oledi got another lao...what for i still wait.....just a waste of time
[snapback]896906[/snapback]​

Tatz cuz he got sum1 by his side. If he got no one tat time...he'll think of u n started to call U bek. All diz thing comez around...goes around.
[snapback]896934[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

he rather call another girl to go out...

:mellow:

Originally posted by QueenBee+Apr 14 2005, 14:42 -->
QUOTE(QueenBee @ Apr 14 2005, 14:42 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' /> it will be difficult at the beginning of course but in life we have to be optimistic. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]896901[/snapback]​
[/b]

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' /> I've alwiz wanna b frenz wit him evasince v broke off but he cant. So I juz let him b. I cant force him to b frenz wit me ma rite? At least now he knowz how to think...tatz more than enuf.
[snapback]896944[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

my action is same like yours...
but he dont...
i thot if we become frez i can swift the love feeling to frez feeling..
then i wont so suffer here

now know he got another target ,,,go here n there....(the place which i ask him to go last time, but he refuse to bring me there), treat her fancy thing....(for me, dun have, just always "AA"), follow what her said(what i said he treat it as rubbish)

Originally posted by goosfrabar@Apr 14 2005, 14:54
theres no point you carry on being sad about all this. you've got all our point and views for your guidance. let change the subject and talk about happy things. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]896995[/snapback]​

sometimes i felt bored....

Aiya if he'z such a fucked up guy, y get yrself miserable over such a person? 2day he can scold U wit vulgar wordz, then 2moro he hit U?? Wud U wan sum1 like tat to take care of ya fer da rest of yr life? Get a betta guy, gal kayz?
Since he dun care bout U anymore, y shud U care bout him? Safe it fer other betta guy dear.

Originally posted by QueenBee@Apr 14 2005, 15:37
Aiya if he'z such a fucked up guy, y get yrself miserable over such a person? 2day he can scold U wit vulgar wordz, then 2moro he hit U?? Wud U wan sum1 like tat to take care of ya fer da rest of yr life? Get a betta guy, gal kayz?
Since he dun care bout U anymore, y shud U care bout him? Safe it fer other betta guy dear.
[snapback]897145[/snapback]​

cox i love him...very very deeply. :(

i duno wether got other zthians got mention be4 ornot as i lz to go thrgh all thepages :unsure: .. mebbe just let me rephrase again larr.....time will wash him away from ur memory lar...but it would take a long time since u love him so deep...if a better guy appears in ur life would help u alot in erasing him away from ur memory......i understd ur feeling when his existence is still lingering in ur mind...haunting u ...causing u suffering whenever he pops up in ur mind

ciaozzz :ph34r:

i hope this will ease your pain and give you comfort.
personally got this for you piglet
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

There is a saying, "Life is the journey in search of love" and in this journey, each person will come across 4 persons.

The first person is oneself.
The second person is the one you love most.
The third person is the one that love you most.
The fourth person is the one that you will spend
the rest of your life with.

You will find the one you love most first, and from there know the feeling of love;Through an understanding of giving love, only then will you find the one that love you the most. Once you have gone through the process of loving someone and
being loved, you'll learn the nature of love, and in the end, you will be able to understand yourself and what you need in a partner. With this, you'll be able to find one who is most suitable to you, one whom you will spend the rest of your life with.

Unfortunately, in this less than ideal world, these 3 persons will almost certainly never be the same person. The one you love the most, will usually never be the one that loves you the most; and the one that stays with you longest is never the one you love the most or the one that loves you the most, just someone that appears at just the right time of your life.

Which role do you think you will assume in someone else's life?

No one will intentionally want to have a change of heart. When they love you, they will sincerely love you, but when they no longer love you, they will truly love you no more. They can never pretend they don't love you when they love you, and vice versa.

When a person no longer loves you and wants to leave you, you should ask yourself whether you still love that person. If you no longer love her or him, please don't hold on just because of your pathetic pride. But if you still love them, you will wish that they will continue their life in happiness and joy, wishing that they and the one that they love be together. You would not try to hinder, because if you hinder their search for true happiness, it means that you dont love them, therefore you are no longer qualified to accuse them that they had a change of heart.

Love is not possessive. You may love the moonlight, but it is impossible to bring down the moon for your personal use. Without possessing the moon, it is still possible to have moonlight. In other words, if you love someone, you can have
another way of keeping them by your side, and that is to have the one you love as eternal memories in your life. If you love someone, you should love them as what they are. Love their good as well as their bad; love their virtues and their
weaknesses. Just because you love them, do not change them according to your expectations, and leave them because they can not become what you expect of them.

Truly loving someone is not something which you can give reasons to. You just know that anytime, anywhere, good or bad, you will always hope that they will be by your side. True relationship is two persons that can stay together through trials and tribulations, without selfish expectations. As such, in any relationship, both parties must be willing to give and not just take. Separation is an inevitable trial; if your relationship is not strong enough, then you may as well surrender, and true love will never turn into hate.

Originally posted by ah_jitt86+Apr 14 2005, 17:12 -->
QUOTE(ah_jitt86 @ Apr 14 2005, 17:12 )
i duno wether got other zthians got mention be4 ornot as i lz to go thrgh all thepages https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' /> .. mebbe just let me rephrase again larr.....time will wash him away from ur memory lar...but it would take a long time since u love him so deep...if a better guy appears in ur life would help u alot in erasing him away from ur memory......i understd ur feeling when his existence is still lingering in ur mind...haunting u ...causing u suffering whenever he pops up in ur mind https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> wether u can let it go ornot...Life must go on....gud luck n take care https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />

ciaozzz https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
[snapback]897398[/snapback]​
[/b]

i know life have to go on....although i cant let it go..
now..i always ask myself to move on....since i know it is very difficult to do it.
i have delete all his contact and also his fren one...to begin my new life..
wish me good luck. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

wish me good luck....but i know someitmes i will crazy recalling back ....i admit i oledi been thru the crazy level[/b]
[snapback]897490[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

kolian de galgal....come to find me...let me teach u some skill..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by AE-86@Apr 15 2005, 10:47
kolian de galgal....come to find me...let me teach u some skill..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]899538[/snapback]​
what kind of skill u will teach me ler...:)
u not available ?or single?

working now? as?

no point missing some1 who dunno how to appreciate ur love to her/him..........
jus like me, i did so many thing for her at last she dump me n 2gether with other guys........she keep on saying me checking her..i admit i check on her....bt , if she din smsing guys day n nite , i wouldnt did tat.........n if she din did something tat she feel wrong, she wont scare i will check on her, rite? fren oni , fren oni......now bcome lover liao.........she blame me for checking on her......then she broke up wit me.....WTF!! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

so ev1 here, wat u feel if ur gf or bf keep smsing with other guys or gal day n nite ?? tell me..........

now then i realize, my 1st gf is d best in my life.....she still there supporting me whn i'm feeling down......she neva laugh at me whn she knw i broke with tat gal......she still there care n cheer me up whn i'm sad..........if i knw wat will happen 2day, i will nt choose tat gal..she WASTING MY TIME N EFFORT!!...
i rather b with my exgf...........

I wudnt mind if my other half keep checkin on me...go whereva I go n stuff like tat. I still prefer being wit him day n nite than being alone as well as being wit frenz cuz hor...wit frenz, v still haf to part after tt n then...ended up all alone. But wit my other half, even itz oredi dawn...I know tat he's still wit me no matter wat. Da feelin of havin sum1 to bug U beside U is...gr8 I wud say.
Tho me n my bf stay very far from each other, from da moment v met till now...v still manage to c each other every single day without fail. Both of us enjoy each other company every min n never got bored seeing each other 24/7 he he. It'z tiring no doubt but sacrificing fer sum1 tat U luv loadz is not tiring at all =). Wantin to c him n b wit him is da spirit tat keepz me goin on till now. And...I still mizz him very much everytime v hafta go home =(

....ahh...thats the sweetest days of those in love...wait after married when ur little prince is born, ur life will have a 360 degree change. Becos u will have less time n attention spare for ur the other half, u will end up searching for the lost luv feeling. But then again u might stumble upon this feeling when u both have the lil bit of free time, then again will be kacau by your children, a constant tiring n testing loop, good luck QB!! :lol:

Originally posted by piglet+Apr 15 2005, 10:58 -->
QUOTE(piglet @ Apr 15 2005, 10:58 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]899538[/snapback]​
[/b]

what kind of skill u will teach me ler...https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
u not available ?or single?

working now? as?
[snapback]899569[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
working as designer now....