• Yes. I Do.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 15 2005, 12:27
....ahh...thats the sweetest days of those in love...wait after married when ur little prince is born, ur life will have a 360 degree change. Becos u will have less time n attention spare for ur the other half, u will end up searching for the lost luv feeling. But then again u might stumble upon this feeling when u both have the lil bit of free time, then again will be kacau by your children, a constant tiring n testing loop, good luck QB!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]899843[/snapback]​

ehehehe i wudnt worry bout tat. both of us like kidz a lot...n I mean A LOT lolz. I think hor most of da time he wud b chasin da kidz around da house n I wud b protectin them from him :lol: aduii...

piglet,
this article is about there will be other guy will appreciate you and love you who you are and most important of all who can really treat you nicely.

Originally posted by QueenBee+Apr 15 2005, 15:27 -->
QUOTE(QueenBee @ Apr 15 2005, 15:27 )
--QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Apr 15 2005, 12:27
....ahh...thats the sweetest days of those in love...wait after married when ur little prince is born, ur life will have a 360 degree change. Becos u will have less time n attention spare for ur the other half, u will end up searching for the lost luv feeling. But then again u might stumble upon this feeling when u both have the lil bit of free time, then again will be kacau by your children, a constant tiring n testing loop, good luck QB!!

ehehehe i wudnt worry bout tat. both of us like kidz a lot...n I mean A LOT lolz. I think hor most of da time he wud b chasin da kidz around da house n I wud b protectin them from him [/b][/quote]

R u sure u can handle the pressure ah? :lol:
hmm...think about it...i think u canla... :P

Originally posted by goosfrabar@Apr 14 2005, 13:51
Cypress that is call re-bound. that will not be fair to both sides. the best thing to forget your ex is to confront him. face it head on......don't run away from it.
keep yourself busy with friends and work....there's a lot of nice ppl here in ZTH. we'll be here for you. U can only start love someone else when you r ready to love again...but not now.

if now, u will end up hurting both sides https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' /> and your problem will get even bigger. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]896814[/snapback]​

ya i noe is bad but if u dont get a new bf or gf thing is getting worse and more sad!!u find a bf or gf at least we are open our heart and try to receive the new love!!and we give someone a chance is good!!if we didnt try to get a new bf or gf and we will never know that they if meant to be together!!!cant argue that coz different ppl different perspective of thinkin!!! ;)

Originally posted by QueenBee@Apr 14 2005, 15:37
Aiya if he'z such a fucked up guy, y get yrself miserable over such a person? 2day he can scold U wit vulgar wordz, then 2moro he hit U?? Wud U wan sum1 like tat to take care of ya fer da rest of yr life? Get a betta guy, gal kayz?
Since he dun care bout U anymore, y shud U care bout him? Safe it fer other betta guy dear.
[snapback]897145[/snapback]​

ya agree wif ya queenbee!!!yaya just forget this bastard he doesnt deserve u to miss him and love him taht much!!he dont deserved ur tears!!piglet ur love and tear only deserve for a better guy than him!!!u should feel happy that he break up wif u!!coz he break up wif u coz he giving u chance to find a guy better than him!!!so be happy wif that!!!there are many nice gy out there!!!!in zth too!!! ;)

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 15 2005, 22:39
Cypress taikor whats the good siam po u have now? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]901466[/snapback]​

no siam poh wor!!how bout you leh tai taikor!!!hows that siam po post la!!MIa liow loh!!! :lol:

Originally posted by wayhanz@Apr 15 2005, 15:54
piglet,
this article is about there will be other guy will appreciate you and love you who you are and most important of all who can really treat you nicely.
[snapback]900574[/snapback]​

i hope i find it....
and i wish i can love my future bf n hubby with my whole heart

Originally posted by piglet+Apr 16 2005, 18:42 -->
QUOTE(piglet @ Apr 16 2005, 18:42 )
--QuoteBegin-wayhanz
@Apr 15 2005, 15:54
piglet,
[snapback]900574[/snapback]​

i hope i find it....
and i wish i can love my future bf n hubby with my whole heart
[snapback]903082[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

dont worry babe!!u can find ur true love !!!everyone have their own special timing!!mayb ur timing not yet come!!but it will come to u soon!!good luck ya hope u find ur white horse prince!!!! :)

Originally posted by Cypress+Apr 15 2005, 19:42 -->
QUOTE(Cypress @ Apr 15 2005, 19:42 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]901147[/snapback]​
[/b]

i know...thx

but how come he can in love for another girl so fast...since we break up only few week...

Originally posted by Cypress+Apr 16 2005, 18:45 -->
QUOTE(Cypress @ Apr 16 2005, 18:45 )
Originally posted by piglet@Apr 16 2005, 18:42
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]903087[/snapback]​

yup yup :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Cypress@Apr 16 2005, 18:50
ya thats right!!go on wif our life!!live happy wif it!!!and prove that u can live more happy without ur ex!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]903097[/snapback]​

he send me this song....
"fuck it, i dun want u back" :(

i know that song, by eamon, i think,, well, who cares, dont take it too seriously. not like something bad gonna happen to you...life goes on...ask him to listen this song by sublime (santaria) :P

Love is so complicate...

No actualy answers for it.. but suffer and get more pains..

then u know.. what it is.. it can't be expressed by ur mouth but

from ur heart...