Do u still Loving ur Ex-GF?????

• Yes. I Do.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No. I Don't.

• Sometime loh..........

• Total voters
haha past is past, why we still thinking ours ex...... does she/he will bring back all d sweet moments>>>>>>.haaa.... :( i dunno coz i will nvr turn back and see :) :)

I probably.. can give little comments of his question on my tread...

too many replies alreay here..

we can probably share in new tread...

Originally posted by piglet+Apr 16 2005, 18:42 -->
QUOTE(piglet @ Apr 16 2005, 18:42 )
--QuoteBegin-wayhanz
@Apr 15 2005, 15:54
piglet,
this article is about there will be other guy will appreciate you and love you who you are and most important of all who can really treat you nicely.
[snapback]900574[/snapback]​

i hope i find it....
and i wish i can love my future bf n hubby with my whole heart
[snapback]903082[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
y not think bout me then???? :lol: :lol: :lol:

hahahahaha AE-86 ...hhhmmm should i copy it out as prove??? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

oi when wan to yumcha???

Originally posted by mizerZ@Apr 18 2005, 10:33
hahahahaha AE-86 ...hhhmmm should i copy it out as prove??? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

oi when wan to yumcha???
[snapback]906498[/snapback]​
tonite lor....sui bor???

Originally posted by piglet@Apr 18 2005, 00:55
what song is it?can post the lyrics here? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]905763[/snapback]​

here is the lyric

I don’t practice santeria
I ain’t got no crystal ball.
I had a million dollars but i’d,
I’d spend it all.
If I could find that heina and that sancho that she’s found,
Well I’d pop a cap in sancho and I’d slap her down.

What I really wanna know,
My baby, what I really want to say I can’t define.
Well it’s love,
That I need, oh ,
But my soul will have to,
Wait till I get back and find heina of my own.
Daddy’s gonna love one and all.

I feel the break,
Feel the break,
Feel the break and I got to live it up,
Oh, yea huh, well I swear that i.
What I really wanna know, baby,
What I really want to say I can’t define.
That love make it go,
My soul will have to...

What I really wanna say,
My baby,
What I really wanna say is I’ve got mine.
And I’ll make it, yes, I’m comin’ up.

Tell sanchito that if he knows what is good for him he best go run and hide.
Daddy’s got a new .45.
And I won’t think twice to stick that barrel straight down sancho’s throat.
Believe me when I say that I got somethin for his punk ass.
What I really wanna know, my baby,
What I really wanna say is there’s just one,
Way back,
And I’ll make it, yea,
But my soul will have to wait.
Yea, yea, yea

Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 18 2005, 14:19
ha ha ha Cypress now poet king liaw https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]907113[/snapback]​

nola where got so terror!!if poet king then many juliet will fall for me loh!!! :lol: :lol:

thanks cypress for the post man, i mean the lyrics...by sublime (the best shitz in the world) haha... :P

well, like most ppl here said, no point turning back and look at the past, what is done cant be undone, let it be, not like he or she will come back, even they do come back, is not the same anymore, whats the point of that, or they can leave this time, they will do it again.

Well, yeah i understand is hard to forget your ex, but "the Field on the side of the plain, is much greener", there is 6 billion population in the world, and about 27 millions population in malaysia, i dont think you will not meet any better person than your ex.

Piglet, no matter how much you misses him or love him, he wont see it or cares about it, (sorry for being harsh), dont feel sad nor depress because of him, if he can be such an ass to you, im sure he can do it again if you guys got back together.. ;)

Originally posted by wayhanz@Apr 18 2005, 15:57
Piglet, no matter how much you misses him or love him, he wont see it or cares about it, (sorry for being harsh), dont feel sad nor depress because of him, if he can be such an ass to you, im sure he can do it again if you guys got back together.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]907371[/snapback]​

Agreed with u 100%!!!

Piglet,

if u happen to bump into him show him middle finger n tell him to fuck off :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Tohsan+Apr 18 2005, 22:37 -->
QUOTE(Tohsan @ Apr 18 2005, 22:37 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]907371[/snapback]​
[/b]

Agreed with u 100%!!!

Piglet,

if u happen to bump into him show him middle finger n tell him to fuck off https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]908273[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

no should tell him fuck u right back!!! :lol: and say to him im more happy to be alone!!with u im very suffering u shithead!!!!wakakak :lol:

Wayhan2 : thx for ur support :D

Tohsan n Cypress : although he dun like or love me, i cant act and treat him badly...never mind la...i oledi used to it lao....i believe when u treat someone good..he dun know this time, sure next time he will know it... :)

Originally posted by piglet@Apr 19 2005, 16:12
Wayhan2 : thx for ur support https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

Tohsan n Cypress : although he dun like or love me, i cant act and treat him badly...never mind la...i oledi used to it lao....i believe when u treat someone good..he dun know this time, sure next time he will know it... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]910586[/snapback]​
can we know what is ur real name??? intro sikit mar...