He he he ya lor hor B) . Pai seh! Pai seh!
How can i be confuse? Use it too much to do sound insulation already :) .
I have finish wrapping my air-con hoses yesterday evening (About 2 hours). The air con duct actually runs very close to the exhaust, no wonder my wira air con cannot match my friend's iswara air con ler.
Will test the air con to see if it really works. It is cooler this morning but i want to test it whan it is superhot for long distance traffic light road. ha ha ha.
I use the 10mm to wrap the hose and joint near the engine and exhaust. For the hose and pipe joint far from the hot places i use 6mm. I use a lot of cable ties to do this. The car body is sharp and cut some area of my hand :( . But never mind the statisfaction is worth it :rolleyes: .
Let see if this works. BLUE HIPPO you can recommend your customer to wrap air con liow when doing sound proof. :D
How can i be confuse? Use it too much to do sound insulation already :) .
I have finish wrapping my air-con hoses yesterday evening (About 2 hours). The air con duct actually runs very close to the exhaust, no wonder my wira air con cannot match my friend's iswara air con ler.
Will test the air con to see if it really works. It is cooler this morning but i want to test it whan it is superhot for long distance traffic light road. ha ha ha.
I use the 10mm to wrap the hose and joint near the engine and exhaust. For the hose and pipe joint far from the hot places i use 6mm. I use a lot of cable ties to do this. The car body is sharp and cut some area of my hand :( . But never mind the statisfaction is worth it :rolleyes: .
Let see if this works. BLUE HIPPO you can recommend your customer to wrap air con liow when doing sound proof. :D