Soundblok Suppresion Pads

Hi Guy, i'm able to get a contact of this sound proof product that officially install in the KIA car (Novus spec.) .........so kindly check out the product & price as below. For whom interested, kindly PM me, will arrange for the deal.

10pcs - RM 40.00 (Price revised due order in big volume)
20pcs - RM 80.00 (Price revised due order in big volume)

Spec:-
Specification:
Thickness ........................... 3mm (0.12 inches)
Size .................................... 9cm x 18cm (3.5 inch x 7.1 inch)
Color .................................. Black.
Weight ................................ 3 kg/M2 (0.61 lb/ft2)
62g (2.2 oz) per pad
Water absorption ................. Softening Point ................... 155°C.
Tear Strength ...................... 400N
Tensile Strength @ 23°C ..... 14KN/m
Adhesive Type ..................... Solvent Acrylic 90 gsm
Adhesive Temperature ......... 150°C max. resistance @ 15min
Adhesion to Steel ................ 1.1kg/25mm

Kindly refer to below for the photo

Product:-
vsp_01_1.gif

Location to install:-
vsp_03_1.gif

vsp_04_1.gif

vsp_05_1.gif

Comparation Chart:-
vsp_02_1.gif

Can you get me the contact also? Ineed to sound proof my Nissan March K10 which is about the size of Kancil or Kelisa. Small but a very noisy bugger. I need full installation all round. What is teh price + install? thanks...

biGpoppaPumP said:
Can you get me the contact also? Ineed to sound proof my Nissan March K10 which is about the size of Kancil or Kelisa. Small but a very noisy bugger. I need full installation all round. What is teh price + install? thanks...

For 4 doors, 2 boxes (20pcs) should be enough, u want to DIY? because what u have to do is just stick it, no need to apply glue since is come with it.

i jus bought tis one.....this is not superlon type.....i think is bitumen type....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1528703#post1528703

Just got some ... Soundblok

Hi, got some from Cutypuppy, who also intro me to Andrew and his boss.

Quite happy with it. So far from my research these guys are serious in the business, and i am convinced their Flexmat is comparable to Dynamat, who don't even have an answer to Soundbloks Suppression Pad.

For the guy who used rubber mats - very innovative, but watch out the glue might not last...

:regular_smile: