DIY sprayside skirt

oh...i see...! haha.
so where should i go to buy those paint??
is it any shop that selling car spray paint??
my car color is lake green so i'd like to spray back the same color....thanks.... :)

hi drexchan,
is it this spray paint only sell in ACE hardware.how about other hardware shop.
is it this shop are just selling car paint?my car is lake green color so that is it the shop sell any kind color?? :confused:

frcgrey said:
hi drexchan,
is it this spray paint only sell in ACE hardware.how about other hardware shop.
is it this shop are just selling car paint?my car is lake green color so that is it the shop sell any kind color?? :confused:

if youre driving a malaysian car, you can find your paint in almost every hardware shop. Just ask for car spray. they surely can help you. the key thing here is jangan malu-malu.

other than malaysian car, quite hard to find.

ed,

are u sure?? i dun think so... those paint with de same color code is only available at ACE hardware of Jusco... DPI Autocolor is de brand...

aiks..............abt the cf sticker, the 1 at sticker station is like brothers 1 n they sell around rm28 i think!!!! so xpensive!

i think the shop i bought rom call vipha, in bukit tinggi klang

xtrom, the accessories shop name called VIPHA at Bukit Tinggi. Opposite Seri Melor restaurant....nearby Tesco Klang.....

khguan said:
ed,

are u sure?? i dun think so... those paint with de same color code is only available at ACE hardware of Jusco... DPI Autocolor is de brand...

i dont know about your area, but my place do sell DPI autocolor. not only for malaysian car, also modenas. im very sure. cuz last time i hand touched my kelisa and ran out of spray half way thru. then i thought i would just postpone my diying to another suitable day. later went to 7e to buy rokok and saw they sell the paints. i checked all the hardware shops around my area (to compare price). all also have. at least for my area la.

hmm.. mayb de DPI factory or distributor is around there... i have never seen any DPI paints in any hardware shop...