FoarGeez said:Its juz called 'primer spray'.the usuall brands are Cap Matahari & Arrow Brand.. look for P/S Grey.. code number 5 :regular_smile: Its quite hard to find, but they sold this in hardware stores..
plan to DIY touch up my car paint. there is some deep scratch untill my car paint come out at the rear fender, can i just put the filling putty, let it dry, sand it, then spray the primer, let it dry, then spary the clear coat?
is it the normal can clear coat u using? i plan to spray on that particular part oni, will it look ugly? and after i spray, can i polish or wax it so that look nicer?
got the putty, the plastic scarb, the sand paper...tml will put on the putty and sand it...but i not yet get the primer and paint, i cant find the paint that look alike my car color. anyone noe where is the shop that selling variety of spray paint or any steel shop that can mix the paint around PJ area?i cant locate the color code also, door, hood...dun have, oni got my car model number and enginze code...:(...if let say i put the putty, sand it, then nvr paint it for sometime, ok ar?will the putty crack or some out if i dun paint it?