Did u try this for your kcar? :D

faisal said:
The R3 Lotus Exige 300RR uses a Motech M600, a Motec ADL2 Display and nearly every sensor you care to mention. Not cheap. The sensors on the car alone can buy you a Kelisa.

i hears the basic sensors that is needed for Motec to run already costs like more than 10k rite??? does the 300RR uses a 2nd set of backup sensors also??? cause heard from somewhere that Motec is capable of having 2 set of sensors for backup purpose...is this true?? cos never see listed in their site...

SuPeRtEc88 said:
u dun say, she dun say...who's know?

i know and she know lor...i cannot overcome my conscience mar...i am not a serial rapist or any gila gila fella u know...

Tohsan said:
wa so hamsap topics from ecu straight turn out tobe kiu kai topics, everyone giv BUTTHEAD SCHUMACHER the salutation bang :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

seems more like u started it wor...i jus gave an example...

faisal said:
The R3 Lotus Exige 300RR uses a Motech M600, a Motec ADL2 Display and nearly every sensor you care to mention. Not cheap. The sensors on the car alone can buy you a Kelisa.

Play ECU where got cheap, thats why its not the average joe toys just like ice, wanna play high end u must be ready use loads of cash, otherwise better don play, the expenses will kill your piggy bank :biggrin: Thats why they say mod according to your earning capacity, gamble according to your own earning power n control :smile:

tis's the main thing to change! to release all stock manufactured restriction

but it's cost a bomb....