Evo 9 High Camshaft

Hahaha, all those brand outside carried it's own legend. I'm just trying to find something that suit me and afterall satisfaction.
Oh ya another thing Joe, will the loop aggressive? I'm afraid if I fetch my parent and they will uncomfortable and ask alot...lol.
I've searched n seen in YouTube and it sound cool but I hope it wil not be as aggressive as my fren e7 that I'm shaking inside his car follow by the loop

bro clanz,

the lopey idle can be tuned to be more smoother.

anyway, parents will always complain. when i first got my car and fetched my parents out for dinner, they also complain backache coz very stiff seats and suspension, very loud exhaust, etc... :banghead:

happy shopping :biggrin:

mizu: my parent also seated on my car before, so far no complain yet, just the blowoff, sometimes shock my parent, and asking, "wat is that? why like that?".. lol..
so how's your s1? very satisfied with it? xD..

sorry to posted this here.. just wondering .. whats the best high cam for evo 8 mr.. mine is stock standard... how much it will cost me.. pls advice.. tq

all the high cam are best bro. it only depends on which power range you're looking for, and find the best that suit your satisfaction.
Stock standard, u can use a mild cam, and also a wild/aggressive cam as well.

You might need to list what you're looking for current and future to ease our recommendation bro.

im looking at gsc 1 .. but no clue where to get that cam... any idea any1!!!!

mizu: my parent also seated on my car before, so far no complain yet, just the blowoff, sometimes shock my parent, and asking, "wat is that? why like that?".. lol..
so how's your s1? very satisfied with it? xD..

not yet pasang in my car. have to save money to buy cam pulleys, harmonic damper to replace my crank pulley and also to reflash my ecu.

bankrupt liao... :banghead:

lol...u already got it or stil waiting for stock?
i'm still waiting and waiting..zzz...
no need cam pulley also can use ma..i didn't plan to change cam pulley. xD

bro try to using the gsc s1 or s 2 compare your hks or tomei,bco why the gsc s1 is good for stock engine condition, faster respon,and power start with the turbo and end to 7k-8k. so u can feel that is good cam spec.s2 power for 4.5k -95k rpm so best for 2.2l stroker engine.s3 duration 280 is high rev spec and power end up to 10k..bco s3 for crazy spec..