Never-ending Weird Sound, Evo IX

no no no..that sound appear when langgar lubang or i wanna pusing my steering to left or right..kadang kadang straight oso can hear that sound...from outside body..i dunno what sound is that...macam at the driver fender oh..huhu i oso dunno how to fix it hehe event my mechanic oso could not find the solution of solving my problem ni hehe.. anyone kena like me meh??

lol, best if you could locate where's the sound comes from, then only slowly find the culprit.
If the sound came off frequently, maybe you could ask dd_05 and see if he knows. He helps me to solve most of my weirdnessssss problem xD..

dd! help me find can geh...aiyo i very angry le if come workshop ah...all the sound disappear lol when my mecha sit beside me..dd help can..eh ur workshop location where ah dd? i itu hari got go restaurant kayu aman suria but i cant find ur workshop..1 days i come to ur workshop help me find the sound can hehehe

His shop somewhere on the way to Kayu. Pass public bank on your right and The roundabout there turn 2pm and turn left then just follow the road for like 10m and your right is shoplot while left is tree. Then look for his red lancer or jc performance.