High Performance Camshafts

Yes, the the price quoted is for trade-in or commonly referred to as exchange (even Piper Cams do this).
Duration is medium at around 262 for better low-mid + some high end gain, and of course for stable idling and good fuel economy, plus the fact that higher duration cams need some gear ratio changes to maximize performance as low end is poor.
The job can be done in a day.
And of course there's difference in performance, otherwise what's the point, eh?

if i dun want to trade my orginal cams,can? wat's the price?

hmm.. can i ask.. the high cam for my car is new one or u use the orginal cam to refine it
to high cams? wat is the degree for our orginal cams?

and, did u hav high cam for mivec1.6 convert to 1.8block ?? wat's the price and degree??

thanks..

peterink2000 said:
How much for KELISA cams, all in? And how many days you need to do that?

It's RM1450 with trade in, and 2 days to install and set. But, we have no stock now.

ahchuan said:
if i dun want to trade my orginal cams,can? wat's the price?

hmm.. can i ask.. the high cam for my car is new one or u use the orginal cam to refine it
to high cams? wat is the degree for our orginal cams?

and, did u hav high cam for mivec1.6 convert to 1.8block ?? wat's the price and degree??

thanks..

Yes, you don't need to exchange with your old cams, but there's an extra charge of RM300 or more depending on which model.
We deal in reprofiled cams.
Most standard cams are 250 or less duration.
We don't have any MIVEC cams, sorry.

do you regrind stock cam....what i had i mind is to grind my 3k stock cam....price in aus around $200aus how about u guys..

i finally installed my cam in pz
they are very responsilibility in their work
thumbs up! Mr Sirazul
i hope u don giv up modding my car as i wan to invest more in your products
I'm Edward the blue kelisa here

20v_ke35 said:
do you regrind stock cam....what i had i mind is to grind my 3k stock cam....price in aus around $200aus how about u guys..

We charge RM1200 including freight charges.

et5828 said:
i finally installed my cam in pz
they are very responsilibility in their work
thumbs up! Mr Sirazul
i hope u don giv up modding my car as i wan to invest more in your products
I'm Edward the blue kelisa here

Glad to know your car is OK now. Don't worry we're always ready to provide you with our support.

extractor

Bro, what is the price for extractor + installed for 4g91?
Thankz bro

Power Zone, U mention the pricing just now....

Do you mean 4G13p STREET CAM + Extractor = RM1140 (After minus 10%) ?

what about high cam for 4g15p + extractor kit? How much it cost?

And also, where to find powerzone workshop in Penang/Kedah?
Who's the person can be contact?

I want to ask to u high performance cam for kenari.Do u provide installation and trade in.How many days?What much performance increase?

Powerzone said:
Yes, the the price quoted is for trade-in or commonly referred to as exchange (even Piper Cams do this).
Duration is medium at around 262 for better low-mid + some high end gain, and of course for stable idling and good fuel economy, plus the fact that higher duration cams need some gear ratio changes to maximize performance as low end is poor.
The job can be done in a day.
And of course there's difference in performance, otherwise what's the point, eh?

hi PZ...

the duration degree 262 is fo intake or exhaust? may I now your high cam setup for intake and exhaust duration degrees...the powerband is at which rpm?

TQ

Hi newbie here,

Do you have Camshaft for Waja 1.6 (4G18P)? How much it cost including installation?

I'm keen to modified my Satria 1.5M(4G15p) to high cam.

I'm currently considering powerzone cam and pipercross cam. I noticed that there are actually a lots of different in terms of pricing.

Pipercross which is only cost around RM700~750 including installation where by powerzone cam quoted me at RM1240 - 10% discount = RM1,116.

That shows a such big difference in terms of pricing.

Can u pls tell me what is the different between powerzone cam and pipercross cam.

Besides that kindly quote me your best price.

Serious buyer.

Ken-0123760654