Speed-D's 9sec R32 GTR

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 116
  • Views 25K
errmmm .... there is no such thing as the forum that donut was talking about ... he just make up only hehehehehehehe ... u knowler donut got nothing better to do wan ... RIGHT DONUT!!!!

cmng : you want to create the forum with me?? hehehehe kidding anyway let's talk about some other stuffs then this.. so who wanna drag??

eh anyone wanna buy complete car from japan ah??
i got :-
Soarer 1jz
R32 gtst = rm9000 (engine taken out but then can easily fit back.
prelude h22a
EF9 b16a

bla bla bla

Joehan.. create forum ???
heheh dun want la.. after that kena banned la..
hhehehe

Complete car ???
got GTR 34 NUR SPEC or RNN 14 ??

wah lau..
you people really hijacked this thread man...
went so far off topic
heheh
:P

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 19 2004, 08:27 AM
cmng : you want to create the forum with me?? hehehehe kidding anyway let's talk about some other stuffs then this.. so who wanna drag??

Soarer 1jz
prelude h22a
EF9 b16a

bla bla bla
here's even going further...

DONUT: the rims? ape cerita? at the bottom of klang river di?

blackie!! : hehe busy la still got no time to go and take it. anyway i call them up, they say alot of rims need to do also.. line up la!! free free got scold hehehe. will call ya onces done hehehe

Originally posted by DoNuT@Jul 19 2004, 08:27 AM

Soarer 1jz
prelude h22a
EF9 b16a

bla bla bla
EF9 whole car not potong wan?? :o

oi donut.. your soarer 1jz and yer r32gtst...all takleh register wan ha?

Haiiiyooo why u guys also talk about this Adam Evo7 wan....kesian him lahh always like to act like boss (balls) wan...first time when i step in Speed D everyone is very good and friendly...helpfull asspecialy tony,dee and all the crews but when the 1st time i saw this adam (adam hussin)ahh he act like Low Sai then he look down u..i though is low sai mah always need to act right but in then end he just a small potato only kekekek....by the way speed d really a good shop u guys need to drop by have a look don't because of the silver Evo7 make u guys away from speed D......chill Speed D.....

Originally posted by GTR_400R@Jul 21 2004, 04:30 AM
Haiiiyooo why u guys also talk about this Adam Evo7 wan....kesian him lahh always like to act like boss (balls) wan...first time when i step in Speed D everyone is very good and friendly...helpfull asspecialy tony,dee and all the crews but when the 1st time i saw this adam (adam hussin)ahh he act like Low Sai then he look down u..i though is low sai mah always need to act right but in then end he just a small potato only kekekek....by the way speed d really a good shop u guys need to drop by have a look don't because of the silver Evo7 make u guys away from speed D......chill Speed D.....
yo guys, did you guys heard about this evo guy kena belasah in sunway yesterday? someone told me that some guys :ph34r: :ph34r: went to sunway yesterday looking for this self claimed "boss" at the shop he "claimed" he is 1 of the partner -- because of some $ issue.

after clarification from the REAL shop owners, the guys had finally understand that he is not involved in the shop at all. but it so happen that he pass by the shop with his car and was stopped by these guys. after some argument, he was belasah by these guys and they took him & the car away....

any of u guys heard bout this??

oooh shit whats the story man .. this is getting more interesting ...

really or not?come on anyone can tell more about it...is quite interesting ler..

This is not Tony's and speed d problem mah should not involve them....this problem is that EvoGuy :ph34r: <_<

Originally posted by GTR_400R@Jul 22 2004, 11:05 PM
This is not Tony's and speed d problem mah should not involve them....this problem is that EvoGuy :ph34r: b]

i 've heard "adam evo7" owed ppl 's money almost 3xx,xxx RM

GUYS I LOVE YOU ALL :) HEHEHE I THINK BETTER YA ALL DO UP A TOPIC SOMEWHERE ELSE.. I BELIEVE DEE SOMETIMES DO LOG IN AN TRY TO LOOK AROUND ON HIS THREADS BUT AT THE END ALL TALKING ABOUT ADAM LEH. I DON'T THINK DEE would be very HAPPY WITH IT ALSO LAH..

spare some for him.. as we're here to promote SPeed-D and THEY'RE FREAKING FAST CARS!!! :) congrats tony and dee. May ya all win many many races and money then treat us roti canai hehehee

2jzgte -- is it true?? i heard some of my frens cerita about this also.... i think its true...

but i think GTR400R is right, this has got nothing to do with Speed D because he is not involved in speed d since day 1. he is just like all of us - another customer/friend of speed d, why wanna get tony & dee into trouble????

Donut, watch out for some evos & rx7s, i heard there's some project coming up....hehehee....