Speed-D's 9sec R32 GTR

• Thread starter Tom
  • Start date
  • Replies 116
  • Views 25K
Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jul 14 2004, 12:41 PM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jul 14 2004, 12:41 PM)
--QuoteBegin-DoNuT
@Jul 14 2004, 09:06 AM
DEE : wah you always go up and down from japan also ah. Thats why you're so good lah. Hmmm maybe next time i can ask you to tune my car for me. hehehe always problem here and there..

i want to see this car perform..

carismaGT : wei can i borrow your S15 change with my Cefiro lah. hehehe

mr.nismo : you know what i'm thinking? hehehe

Donut: can no prob... but there is certain rules u need to follow...

1) No Drifting permitted (hehehe)
2) No Speeding Permitted
3) Can fetch chicks no prob but cannot make out in the car hahaha (coz i am the only person permitted to do so... hehe)
4) NO Dragging permitted...
5) Only can drive like a nerd permitted hahaha....
6) Bear full liabilities for the car (hahaha)

in return i get to use ur car for drifting etc etc etc hehehe.... JK JK [/b][/quote]
blurdy hell!!!

liddat also can ah?? hehehe okie lah deal. you sure you want me to drive like a geek. after i ter drift not counted rite?? sepang marshall said if you accidentally then nevermind but don't pull handbrake.. hehehe kena good good from them!!

Originally posted by MAKYI@Jul 14 2004, 05:49 AM
Dee,u went to Machida huh??next time if u come back to jpn call me lol...heheh...
I think so, Machida Prefecture..
in Yokohama, i went there to see Bee racing, Tomei , etc..

Originally posted by DoNuT+Jul 14 2004, 12:47 PM-->
QUOTE (DoNuT @ Jul 14 2004, 12:47 PM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jul 14 2004, 12:41 PM
--QuoteBegin-DoNuT
@Jul 14 2004, 09:06 AM
DEE : wah you always go up and down from japan also ah. Thats why you're so good lah. Hmmm maybe next time i can ask you to tune my car for me. hehehe always problem here and there..

i want to see this car perform..

carismaGT : wei can i borrow your S15 change with my Cefiro lah. hehehe

mr.nismo : you know what i'm thinking? hehehe

Donut: can no prob... but there is certain rules u need to follow...

1) No Drifting permitted (hehehe)
2) No Speeding Permitted
3) Can fetch chicks no prob but cannot make out in the car hahaha (coz i am the only person permitted to do so... hehe)
4) NO Dragging permitted...
5) Only can drive like a nerd permitted hahaha....
6) Bear full liabilities for the car (hahaha)

in return i get to use ur car for drifting etc etc etc hehehe.... JK JK

blurdy hell!!!

liddat also can ah?? hehehe okie lah deal. you sure you want me to drive like a geek. after i ter drift not counted rite?? sepang marshall said if you accidentally then nevermind but don't pull handbrake.. hehehe kena good good from them!! [/b][/quote]
ohhhhh drift in Sepang can can... but not in public road... BUT wiff ur own tyres okay?? not wiff my 3 weeks old Neova hehehe...

are we so sure about the one who tell story? :huh: i mean there are always two sides to a story you know...

dun shoot me ok, no offence meant. just stay neutral...

anyone wan to volunteer to tell story? :lol:

Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jul 14 2004, 03:28 PM

ohhhhh drift in Sepang can can... but not in public road... BUT wiff ur own tyres okay?? not wiff my 3 weeks old Neova hehehe...
fuiyo, penang drift king change neova liao lo! :lol: j/k only ha ha.

wei wei, when you go practice again ah? call me la! i wanna feel like initial Deeeee..... :D

penang drift king?? who who??!! where??!!

havent heard about anybody who knows how to drift in penang.....

Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jul 14 2004, 03:28 PM
not wiff my 3 weeks old Neova hehehe...
Neovas good for drift what... hehehehe D1 tire ooo..... :P

Originally posted by MK84+Jul 14 2004, 08:36 PM-->
QUOTE (MK84 @ Jul 14 2004, 08:36 PM)
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT
@Jul 14 2004, 03:28 PM

Neovas good for drift what... hehehehe D1 tire ooo..... :P [/b][/quote]
yea but bad for pocket hehehe...

Originally posted by CarismaGT+Jul 15 2004, 12:11 AM-->
QUOTE (CarismaGT @ Jul 15 2004, 12:11 AM)
Originally posted by MK84@Jul 14 2004, 08:36 PM
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT

yea but bad for pocket hehehe... [/b][/quote]
Damn you all rich turbo boys. I can only get 2nd hand used Neovas :P

Originally posted by MrNismo+Jul 15 2004, 12:50 AM-->
QUOTE (MrNismo @ Jul 15 2004, 12:50 AM)
Originally posted by CarismaGT@Jul 15 2004, 12:11 AM
Originally posted by MK84@Jul 14 2004, 08:36 PM
--QuoteBegin-CarismaGT

yea but bad for pocket hehehe...

Damn you all rich turbo boys. I can only get 2nd hand used Neovas :P [/b][/quote]
ehhhhh the used one are for drifting hehehe... different story hahaha...

ALL OF YOU ALL SHUT UP!!! HEHEHE

THIS IS DEE'S TOPIC WE SHOULD BE TALKING ABOUT DRAG LAH..

NOT NEOVE MAYBE THE MAXXIS TYRES HEHEHE...

hmm wonder can sit inside while they're testing it. love to feel those g-force kua.. :)

Neovas are bloody excellent but then again I don't drift too much :lol:

G-force in a 9-secs car ....WHOAaa :o

oops, try very hard 2 imagine but still fail lerr.... :blink: mayb cuz the fastest car i ever driven is a 100cc air-cooled go-kart..........sheesh!
anyone here willing 2 offer me a turbo g-force ride? hehehe :D wonder if my balls will drop on the floor or jz shrink in2 kuaci size

iw ant to know more about ADAM story?? people say he is going all round to tell people he is one of the partner in the shop...muahahahaha :)

KonG3286, maybe u should ask ADAM himself or maybe ask Speed D.... this forum is not about ADAM.... heheheee

Originally posted by KonG3286@Jul 16 2004, 03:54 PM
iw ant to know more about ADAM story?? people say he is going all round to tell people he is one of the partner in the shop...muahahahaha :)
dude.. you can check out general section on group forum.... but not here lah..

err P&C hehehehehe

CMNG : any good shit you wan from me ah.??? hehehe

joehan .. PM me la

good shit .... not now le
unless can find me 700cc or 1000cc 4 peice injector
not now also... hehehehe