DEC11 Trackday once again~~~

2m30s toyota no chance ler maybe 399's super duper fast EK9 can lah if he fully strip his car and put on michelin slicks.......hahahahah, was in sic on sunday but didn't even finish a full lap due to electronics problem........haih wasted rm150 for nothing anyway if not b coz of car problem still consider myself lucky if can do 2m50s laptime......heheheh :biggrin:

Danny101 said:
2m30s toyota no chance ler maybe 399's super duper fast EK9 can lah if he fully strip his car and put on michelin slicks.......hahahahah, was in sic on sunday but didn't even finish a full lap due to electronics problem........haih wasted rm150 for nothing anyway if not b coz of car problem still consider myself lucky if can do 2m50s laptime......heheheh :biggrin:

With ur current car (if using slick tyre) is's possible to achive 2m 50s during normal track day.

EG9 said:
With ur current car (if using slick tyre) is's possible to achive 2m 50s during normal track day.
chu, i was hoping to achieve 2m50s with ad07...............heheheheh :biggrin:

Danny101 said:
chu, i was hoping to achieve 2m50s with ad07...............heheheheh :biggrin:

with AD07....can , just need to be very familiar with the track and your car.

niama this 399 always like to blow water n put ppl on table one....@!$@##%!@#...