DEC11 Trackday once again~~~

Wah!!

Yesterday 20 Nov GRA Autocross
two weeks from now 2/3rd DEc PD Drift Event
11th Track day

By 17th My 86's sure tired. Wallet oso thin ..

7500rpm,

Street Shoot Out by R3
consists of Time Attack Challenge which is an autocross event based on the SCCA Autocross style of competition. A circuit is marked by cones. Teaches precision driving with speed, weight transfer, handbrake technique all being utilised to attain the fastest Time. Cars are divided in classes according to capacity.

There is also the SSO Drift Challenge which by now you must have heard of.

SSO is not an event for poseurs but doers. hehe

Ellozz,

I think you should respect the Toyota guys. Track Days, SSO Time Attack, GRA Autocross. al they layan.

Unlike some other "Racing" or "Enthusiast" groups that only gather for TT.

sifoo faisal ... dont laa say like that ... some of the SSO GRA track guys oso go for TT one maaa .. hahaahahahahahaaa .. :p
good time to tok kok what .. and with drinks sommo .. hahahahahahaaa ... :D

btw ... i am one of the DOERs ... :p

QiW turbo ur car la... hehehe then u cant play in my class got a lil bit more chance... lolz...

I think i am one of the doers.. heheh... im still learning my car just got her a month plus oni...

aaaaahhhhhhhhhh .... turbo my car ??? now hanging by a thread to make ends meet sommo wanna play play turbo kaaa ??? pay petrol without any major repairs oso mati liauuu lorrrr ... huahahahahaahahaaa

can one la...hehhehe dont rembat all the time can already... heehhehe by the way great show... nice drive... nice meeting you too

Apa tarbooo..... 3S-GTE terus la...... itu BEAMS can give me.... :D

aiyooo sifoo MK ... u sudah ada all those in excess of 200hp atw one buat apa u want my old run down and slow engine laaaaa ???? heheheheheheeee ... :p

deongster ... no way laaa i going to tarboooo way unless kena 7 digit laaa .. :p

ooooohhh ... still looking for engine for your OTHER project mehhh ??? :p hahahaahahahaa
that class lagi terok ... have to play with all those ELISE .. huahhahahaahahaaa

QiW said:
sifoo faisal ... dont laa say like that ... some of the SSO GRA track guys oso go for TT one maaa .. hahaahahahahahaaa .. :p
good time to tok kok what .. and with drinks sommo .. hahahahahahaaa ... :D

btw ... i am one of the DOERs ... :p
TT is a must after events hahah tok kok ..

I was referring to car groups that ONLY TT..

MK, wannna NA your car?? The Elises fast wei

Aiyah... sell car la like this. Err.... SW20 track car anyone?

Can.... but don't come find me if suddenly got hamster in your turbine. :lol:

celaka luuu!!!! cannot spoil pple's property like datttt!! hahahahaha... oi mk.. u selling 'which one?'