SIC trackday DEC11 com join da party!!

from this thread i learn that ellooz is calling mitsubishi guys....i guess he might be driving a mitsu.since his words so power lan.i,i guess maybe evo gua.i also wanna see what elloz can do in track...see ya there.

woi~ i m not a evo fans puik~
:thumpdown :thumpdown :thumpdown :thumpdown

has anybody confirmed the Dec 11 track day?? based on SIC website its closed on that day... don't get me wrong, i'm in dier need for a track day also... :biggrin:

i bet this ellozzz still suckin his/her mummy's breasts....so i guess he/she still wearing a diaper & can't even walk straight. i think we should just leave him/her alone, alright?

spyderslr said:
come support me wif ur ek9......always say support but nvr come oso

mentally...... not physically but don't worry, danny will always be there to give u a hand. :D

yes sic will be open on the 11/12 i already called to comfirm, this ellozzzzz guy is driving a toyota now but soon changing to honda either dc5 or ek9 according to a fren of him........so beware u guys :biggrin:

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
who is he ???????????????????????
so lansi wan...........
KNN

dreamy said:
lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
who is he ???????????????????????
so lansi wan...........
KNN
bro good lah u...........kekekekekek :biggrin: :tee:

spyderslr said:
EK9 huh...???!!!.....hrrrmmmmm, sounds familiar.....
one 399 also mar fan adi another ek9 after samore call himself 499 then sei liao.......hahahahhahh :biggrin:

823 ????
wat is tat ????????
i comfirm wont goin in d..
so go ther hangkai see see u guys
hehehe might bring som booo booo :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
:rock: :rock: :rock: :rock:

823 is a honda dc2 dat ah chong is working on also is 399 brother.....ahahaha, oi dreamy not coming for race but bringing boo boo ah then after booboo say wanna experience race track then whose car u wanna ride after kenny sapu all ur booboo then u regret.........muahahahah :biggrin:
kenny, i got one 4g94 block adi.........u better watch out....hahahahahaha :tee:

chey, dreamy got boo boo, i oso got boo boo...!!!!....later i take dreamy boo boo, my boo boo jealous how..???!!!!.....dun put me on table ooo...!!!...KNNBCCB....yeah 823 is 399's brother....DC2 n cac working on it.....PnP, oversize bla bla bla......very fast oooOOoo......hahahaha

4G94...???!!!....wan meh.....i 4g93 oni....i run 1st...hehe...

dreamy said:
wat da hack u drive a toyota wif a 4G94 block ??
o.O
changing to mitsu kaki ar ?
actually wanna project my sister's car............hahahahahaha :dancing2:

wahh this danny, 1st Honda, then Toyota n later Mitsu.....cipekzzzz.....!!!...hahaha.....

hrrmm, just now in subang saw a free drag race between RX8 n WRX....classic case of NA vs Turbo.....!!.....haha