SIC trackday DEC11 com join da party!!

spyderslr said:
wahh this danny, 1st Honda, then Toyota n later Mitsu.....cipekzzzz.....!!!...hahaha.....

hrrmm, just now in subang saw a free drag race between RX8 n WRX....classic case of NA vs Turbo.....!!.....haha
hahaha no lah i'm still with toyota for the time being, if i wanna try mivec there is always ur car mah samore now b18c r also got even rare species like sr16 vvl also got.........fuiyoh very kan cheung this coming track day...heheheheh :biggrin:

danny......can i test drive your car this coming track day.......? & kenny's too.....

sure...!!!..then i better prepare some black n white documents.....stating tat u'll bear all the damages on my car.....hehehe.....

399 said:
danny......can i test drive your car this coming track day.......? & kenny's too.....
ok lor u test my car i test ur car kenny test dreamy's car dreamy test kenny's car.............everyone also happy liao heheheheheh :biggrin:

lolllzzzz
u change driver also no use.....PUIK!!!!!!
also kena smoke wan
:thumpdown :thumpdown :thumpdown

booooooooooooooooo

ellozzzzz said:
lolllzzzz
u change driver also no use.....PUIK!!!!!!
also kena smoke wan
:thumpdown :thumpdown :thumpdown

booooooooooooooooo
oi whoever u r dun kakacau people's tread lah, u so good meh then come lah this coming track day and show ur skill......... :mad: :thumpdown

wahh 399 u really so bad lahh....chong got wife n kids to take care of u still put him as gurantor......u treat him as fren ahh...?...haihhh.....nvm lahh, leave ah chong alone....ur EK9 as gurantor should b enuff to cover the damage...=p~

spyderslr said:
wahh 399 u really so bad lahh....chong got wife n kids to take care of u still put him as gurantor......u treat him as fren ahh...?...haihhh.....nvm lahh, leave ah chong alone....ur EK9 as gurantor should b enuff to cover the damage...=p~
aiyah kenny where got damage ur car wan remember 399 is the guru of power slide mah................heheheheheh :biggrin:

kenny,
ah chung said if i can't handle your car, then u definitely not fit to drive in SIC. :D

of coz u cant handle my car, u can oni handle ur EK9.....hahaha.....n oso i'm not gonna let u drive....muahahaha.....

DRIVE YOUR OWN CAR LAHH..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ma lug seng said he is going to trash your car this sun... god bless u :D

kenny, ah lum said if it rains on sunday then he will not go but will go on monday and if not probably he'll go on both sunday and monday............heheheheh :tee: :rock:
edward, so are u coming as spectator......then maybe kenny can take u out for a ride and u can teach him the secret of turn 7 & turn 8.............hahahah :tee:

then edward take bus bak...?...hahaha.......

i dunno lahh, danny ah lum n cac all shooting poison arrows on me to go on monday.....damn lahh.....dun lehh........shit lah, goin SIC like drug liao......need my dosage.....*hands trembling*......

spyderslr said:
then edward take bus bak...?...hahaha.......

i dunno lahh, danny ah lum n cac all shooting poison arrows on me to go on monday.....damn lahh.....dun lehh........shit lah, goin SIC like drug liao......need my dosage.....*hands trembling*......
wei bro where got poison u, actually on monday without all the traffics its best for u to learn ur car's characteristic and the limits of each and every corner..........hehhehehhe :eek:

haihhh.....i know lerr bro, c how ler....if after sunday the poison really naik kepala, then maybe i EL lorr.......hahaha....or haf to use ur MC tactic....kekekek

spyderslr said:
haihhh.....i know lerr bro, c how ler....if after sunday the poison really naik kepala, then maybe i EL lorr.......hahaha....or haf to use ur MC tactic....kekekek
after go monday morning c c only myself,you and ah lum onli..........kekekekek :biggrin: that few guys from 4gtuner is it one of them driving a white satay by the name ah kwai, i think i saw him on the racetrack junkies forum replying to my thread......check it out :rock:

fuiyoooo
sounds happening ler this comin trackday
i will missed it...
too old for this :biggrin: :biggrin:

dreamy said:
fuiyoooo
sounds happening ler this comin trackday
i will missed it...
too old for this :biggrin: :biggrin:
wa what r u talking about, u called urself old then i better retired liao.........hahahahah :biggrin: