DEC11 Trackday once again~~~

bloody? hmm... never tried before.. maybe u can put it into yer ct12.. and let me know.. issit ct12? sudah lupa.. mauhahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
bloody? hmm... never tried before.. maybe u can put it into yer ct12.. and let me know.. issit ct12? sudah lupa.. mauhahaha

Its CT9 bro... lolz... BUT i am using a TD04 la... so sure can fit but how bloody i dunno la...lolz scary man... pity the hamster

Brian, both. :D

Eh put Hamster in the turbine ok waaat...... at idle can already see 0.5 bar boost. :lol:

deongster....u the one with red ep71 rite???in ss0 you will join sifoo qiw class.......can i tumpang use your car for ss0?????muahahahaha........eat me class competitor to kuat liao larrrrrfor a novice like me........hahahaha

hoi alvin dun come kakacaucau !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! after kasi pancit ur ad07 baru tau !!! hahahahahah

hahah every event i join also will be with sifu QiW sure kena tapau... this SSO i am not sure yet tot of prepping my car for February or January event... she isnt handling very good yet... but if nothing to do then i guess SSO here i come LOLZ

ellozzzzz, dun worry not all toyota kakis r going to sso as they said some still prefer track day people just like me :biggrin: bro layan sso only where got enuff come layan track also lah on 11/12....heheheheh more toyota better mah everytime only see honda boring liao...... :biggrin:
chu, going or not this time around??

Danny101 said:
ellozzzzz, dun worry not all toyota kakis r going to sso as they said some still prefer track day people just like me :biggrin: bro layan sso only where got enuff come layan track also lah on 11/12....heheheheh more toyota better mah everytime only see honda boring liao...... :biggrin:
chu, going or not this time around??

May be will try SSO event. Just for fun. But I think I dtill prefer SIC.
Ur car already run in properly...so can whack all the way already.

no wonder la....
can whack kao kao all day way...
wan ajak us go n whack us ar.... :thumpdown
go whack da tread starter la....
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

dreamy said:
no wonder la....
can whack kao kao all day way...
wan ajak us go n whack us ar.... :thumpdown
go whack da tread starter la....
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
i where got whack whack u all, the only time i whack is when i go back to ipoh and sees my wife...........hehehehh :biggrin:

Johnyblze said:
so got any toyota wann convoi or meetup before the drive to sepang?
bro usually i dun but this time i'm going with a nissan sr16,honda dc2, mitsu 1.8 mivec and my own toyota 20valve.......hahahahahha got all cars make anyway see u inside the pit i guess :smile:

eh wait, is this like an open track day or is this a private-toyota thing?

cause i just checked the SIC calender and it says nothing about a track day :(.

moe6 said:
eh wait, is this like an open track day or is this a private-toyota thing?

cause i just checked the SIC calender and it says nothing about a track day :(.
its a sunday track day i've check with kumar i guess they just didn't update it in the calender........cheers :smile:

The problem is this Track day is just one week ahead os SSO 5.5, I dun see any possibility for me to join on the 11th becoz will be spending that day preparing my ride for next week SSO and of course save $ by participating in one event only hahahaha

SSO 5.5 postponed liauuu laaa .. probably to january 2006 ... so sifoo EFN can go whack kow track all day long and all nite long ... still got lots of time to do setup after track day IF u go laaa ... :p

QiW said:
SSO 5.5 postponed liauuu laaa .. probably to january 2006 ... so sifoo EFN can go whack kow track all day long and all nite long ... still got lots of time to do setup after track day IF u go laaa ... :p

Like dis aaa!!! then let's go to SIC next week lar! No Autocross for December laaa adusss. Have to let go steam at SIC hahahahaha