DEC11 Trackday once again~~~

EFN said:
Like dis aaa!!! then let's go to SIC next week lar! No Autocross for December laaa adusss. Have to let go steam at SIC hahahahaha

So you confirm going for this open track day?

EG9 said:
Will go but mostly without my car.

Ehh! then wat car u gonna drive in SIC? err lemme guess....some black AE111 Levin Track car ah?

399 said:
danny's best: 2.30min. kenny's: 2.40min.

WOOHOOOOO...scary look at the timing....SUper Duper FAST for AE101!!!!!!
Can be my sifu? teach me how to get that kind of timing.

EG9 said:
WOOHOOOOO...scary look at the timing....SUper Duper FAST for AE101!!!!!!
Can be my sifu? teach me how to get that kind of timing.

damm ez only maaa ... just pay timekeeper some $$$ .. KOWTIM !!! huahhahahahahaaa :p

waaaaaaaaaaaaaa 2:30m super power damn bloody fast man !!!! toyota boleh !!! :D

2"30?? For Real??

Full on Supersixteen ( 1050kg, slick tyres) doin mid 30's

Sorry but care to give more details.

sooOOoo how was it...???

report please...2"30 anyone...

pics or video should be a bonus...

For you guys info, even the fastest qualifying time for C class in MME 2005 not even close to that timing.

of course not... :D i'm still waiting for danny101's response to my posting.

399 said:
of course not... :D i'm still waiting for danny101's response to my posting.

I going to look for Danny to be my sifu already once he hit that timing.