Trackday@SEPANG coming March

lanevo6

Its that time again for me and my team for trackday. Last year we had to held in PG for two trackdays due to low respond from KL side but this year we die die wanna come to Sepang. Anyway i like to invite those who are interested in joining in our Trackday. This will be a close trackday. If more people join the fee will be reduce and more fun lah.
1) MLOC
2) Team emax
3) Non-MLOC but in this forum like cannondale and others :biggrin: wanna join
4) Other car makes like subaru and integra (Ken) mau join?? (known or refered by MLOC)

Please write down your names time and date will be confirm later. Tentative March. Those interested jot down ur names 1st if date does not match you can opt out no problem.
1) :nurse:
2)

hi guys .. don wanna invite meoc as well oso ka.mloc and meoc should be close one ...the fee ? how much Bro

Count me in also. But have to bring lancer aa? can bring other car in also right?

Cannon,
How to smoke you lah...............i dont hv AP racing leh ha ha haaa no stopping power :bawling:

Jun EK9,
Cant promise on the full course will inform once confirm

BB1,
Sure you can drive other car but must be you lah ....he hee hee
1) BB1
2) Jun
3) Azizi (auto insert) time to pecah dara of ur car
4) Pablo(auto insert) time attack setting
5)

Hi Alfred,
i never drove to sepng b4 but had tried the pasir gudang, in ur / anyone opinion, which track is more difficult to drive ? my experience is pasir gudang too much winding and blind corner ... very difficult to drive and high consumption on the tyres ... how about sepang ? last trip me and ah shon went to pasir gudang ... although we drive so slow d ... but i still can see ah shon car throw out & spins 360 in front me during cornering ...

1) BB1
2) Jun
3) Azizi(auto insert) time to pecah dara of ur car
5) lan evo

im in but depends on the confirm date

Hi Alfred,
i never drove to sepng b4 but had tried the pasir gudang, in ur / anyone opinion, which track is more difficult to drive ? my experience is pasir gudang too much winding and blind corner ... very difficult to drive and high consumption on the tyres ... how about sepang ? last trip me and ah shon went to pasir gudang ... although we drive so slow d ... but i still can see ah shon car throw out & spins 360 in front me during cornering ...
Han,
In my opinion and experience PG is much a difficult track compared to SIC. Reason being is 1) track is narrow 3lanes vs 5lanes 2) Blind corners as you mention and T6 down slope corner. As for tyre wear yes i need to change tyre every 2 track days sometimes once in PG coz the track is rougher than SIC.
A lot of car spun in PG even SG cars. trick is never use ur brakes while in corners and slow in fast out this will keep you on track.
Oh ya another thing is you wont know ur speed in PG coz of the trees at the side so you think you are doin 90km/h but actually when you ur speedo is 160km/h.......ha haa haaa
There fore SIC has wider track at least it helps. I hv only tried once in SIC.

Cannon,
How to smoke you lah...............i dont hv AP racing leh ha ha haaa no stopping power :bawling:

Jun EK9,

BB1,
1) BB1
2) Jun
5)

Eh, apa benda ni ..."auto insert"?? :hmmmm: :hmmmm:

Azizi, kalo macam tu, Alfred pun "auto bayar" lah ....... :adore: :adore:

Cannon,

Jun EK9,

BB1,
1) BB1
2) Jun
Ok , no problem.... pecah 'dara' no problem i used to it:biggrin: , but hopefully not pecah my 'magnesium turbo':mad:

Han, hopefully u can join too... jacky and ah shon might be joining too.

Ok , no problem.... pecah 'dara' no problem i used to it:biggrin: , but hopefully not pecah my 'magnesium turbo':mad:

takpe lah Azizi ... pecah yr 'magnesium turbo' gives u all the more reason to tukar baru ler .... hahaha (do i hear a 25/30g?) :adore: :adore:

Can ask yr missus for that as a B-day gift la ..... :thefinger: :thefinger: :rofl: :rofl:

count me in bro... but i also depends on the confirm date... thks

1) BB1
2) Jun
3) Azizi(auto insert) time to pecah dara of ur carhttp://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/#
5) lan evo
6) oonbc

Ya ya...its 2008 so ada b'day gift somemore mah................:idea:

Han,
u can even ask Paul of his experience in PG...........:wavey:

Han,
In my opinion and experience PG is much a difficult track compared to SIC. Reason being is 1) track is narrow 3lanes vs 5lanes 2) Blind corners as you mention and T6 down slope corner. As for tyre wear yes i need to change tyre every 2 track days sometimes once in PG coz the track is rougher than SIC.
A lot of car spun in PG even SG cars. trick is never use ur brakes while in corners and slow in fast out this will keep you on track.
Oh ya another thing is you wont know ur speed in PG coz of the trees at the side so you think you are doin 90km/h but actually when you ur speedo is 160km/h.......ha haa haaa
There fore SIC has wider track at least it helps. I hv only tried once in SIC.

Ya correct ... when i first when PG, there is one professional driver guide show us how to tackle the track....he said for turbe, use 3rd and 4th gear ... vtec can use up to 5th gear .... hopefully in SIC someone can guide us on that :nurse:

i hope i can join ... if the timing is right :burnout: ....i oso wish to pecah dara in Sepang ... :stupid:

eh. they say march SIC gonna close whole month because of F1? i heard lar rumors.

maybe we need to push to april.

SIC vs PG?

SIC vs SAMP i know lar. PG never tried. but alfred was right lar. SIC's wide track gives u the impression that youre doing well but actually racing line all over the place hard to tell! its more forgiving compared to smaller track like PG or SAMP. damn fun wei but i found it to be damn taxing on brakes.....maybe i use brake too much, not like the other heroes here hahahhahah