damn the rempits!

did any1 hear d tokyo drift song remix by hitz.fm morning crew jj n rudy
niama damn sohai la..
wahahah, damn funny, cant really heard what they sing, but something bout rempits too

i know i dun like rempits myself but sometimes not only the rempits do it .... i saw 2 guys smashed the windows of a car as well... took somethings no sound or alarm. speed off. should install alarm with sensors close to the windows of the cars...

no alarm... nowadays got alarm also they still will rob...
so better get an alarm even thought they still will rob...
but an alarm it self will scare n cut off d time for them to steal

next time.. if things really gets worse.. we'll have to sleep in a car.. oh not to mention we must have a couple of grenades and M4a1 rifles with us to take down these thefts..

last march at my housing area... 6 houses affected, including mine... unusual rempits around 3-4am during breezy rainy day, according to other ppl's report... i only found out when i was about to send my lil' sis to school in d morning... f*ck them rempits, broke into my car n dad's unser... stole dvd players, spare change coins, touchNgo card, but luckily they didnt steal my amp + pre-amp... i think one of them must hav been a mechanic since my interior is mostly covered with 'oil', and alarms didnt went off too! (including other affected cars)

1161706992-kereta01.jpg

1161707372-kereta03.jpg

1161707423-kereta05.jpg

1161707480-kereta06.jpg

my car also was break-in..

1161707610-kereta10.jpg

1161707642-kereta12.jpg

1161707672-kereta14.jpg

now i advice other ppl to always take out ur vcd/dvd panel everytime u leave the car (if u park outside, like in my case, since inside house full already) and also ur cards (touchNgo, etc).. i still dun get it how these b*stards can break into d cars without triggering the alarms... not juz my car, but all the cars they broke into (protons, merc, kancil, and one sorento too)..

holy crap!!!
thats 1 hell of a operation by them!!!
mahai!!!
bro sorry to hear this

futra,

DId u make a police report ? 6 cars man..must go make a report. Doesn't matter if they can do anything about it. Add to the statistic la..get the lazy cops bumps moving. With more reports, they have no way and somehow got to do something about it sooner or later...

damn ..here goes our Mat Cemerlang !

i wonder does rempits admit themselves as rempits..

just a same case like lala chai/mui (jinjang) ever admits they are lala...

already did make the report.. but i doubt the cops will find anything back in return, even information also i dun think they can provide to me... whatever it is, f*ck rempits and their so-called "aku takkan mati selagi enjin moto aku tak mati sekali dgn aku" ideology..

once u rempit, ure nuthin but sh*t.

holy sh*t..so much of break in cases lately..better watch your as* dude..i seen rempits stealing my friends car ICE & Meters right in front of our face..we was watching dvd inside the room then notice some noise outside of the house,we then walk to the front door to have a peep and they are right in front of us.I was watching then my friend was taking his house key.and the best thing is he still can look at me while pulling his boost meter from the dashboard..sigh*

andrew_viper said:
and the best thing is he still can look at me while pulling his boost meter from the dashboard..sigh*

this sound funny dude!!!
sorry to hear that..........
now i also worry de...
cuz house not enough parking space... 1 car need to park outside!!!

things is getting frm bad to worst.. ppl staying in puchong esp sutramas apt please becareful when u guys park the car outside of the apt even for a short while.. last month some one broke into my car n stole my nakamichi player n my hp charger also the want 2 take... smashed my left passanger window.. btw i'm driving a sr3.. when i park my car it was 6am n so many car was passing by there.. i just wanted to go up n take some things.. after 1 hour when i get back i found my window is gone n the player is gone.. ppl now is very daring cause its getting bright n b4 i park my car there is this peronda polis there some more.. when i go n make police report they can tell me i'm the 2nd case on the same day n same place.. the other car lost his lcd screen n dvd player..

KeV-TEC said:
this sound funny dude!!!
sorry to hear that..........
now i also worry de...
cuz house not enough parking space... 1 car need to park outside!!!
it's ok bro..not my car..my friends car..hehe..my car very stock standard..sounds funny? when it happen to ur car then u'll know what is funny man..lol..cheers*

sorry bro... i mean d way u say quite funny...
of cuz if its happen to every1... nothing to be fun of!!!
haih... damn d thieve wei!!!

no need to say sorry dude..but seriously lotsa rempits nowdays rape most of car very often nowdays for themself (parts) cos they cant afford 1..sigh*