Dont buy the following items

the punisher!!!
damn man... early in d morning at 6 something they also dare to break in ar... no ppl jogging at your housing area meh?

Since you've got a big compound... i suggest you park inside next time. :) To Be Safe. Take care Y.Han

maybe the police can detect the usage of ur touch'n'go card..

Tohsan said:
shoot those dam thief legs and hands,let them feel the pain,torture them but don't let them died!

agreed!!! let them feel the pain!!! :angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile: my car just been brake in last 2 days... damn... my cd player gone!!!

dont worry we wont support those pieces of sh*t!!

c ppl selling car parts in pasar malam or wat check if u know any1 missing those parts then can catch them!! (eventho hard la) :biggrin:

mmm... have u ever drop ur car near ur house area for car wash or engine wash?

it happens to one of my fren before whereby his car was broke in. Few days later, he sent his car for car wash and one of the staff from the car wash shop offer him some stolen stuff.

well, he was shocked bout the offer but seems he has nothing to lose, he went to the staff car's boot and he had a shocked of his life. The car boot was full of stolen stuff! And add to his suprise, he saw something which he used to belong and he recognised one of the cd player which has a stain/mark on it; which he was god damn sure it was stolen from his car.

he kept quiet and rejected the offer. After the car wash, he immediately reported to police. 2 fella was caught and the car wash shop already tutup kedai. it happened in Sri Petaling.

When he told me that, I was thinking how foolish these thief nowadays...can't even recognise the car which they broke in before. maybe there are too many too remember.

so, b careful guys...tatz y i never send my car for car wash...jz in case :)

GOOD MOVE!!!
reject d offer n call POLICE!!!
why dun before call police u guys sendiri set d law punissh them whack KAU HIM!

I am so sorry to hear that.....

If let me see the fxxking thief....must be let him die......hate them to stealing ppl item..!!! Fxxk....

But you also wan to install your alarm system first mah, specially is 2way alarm system, if you install that, when the pencuri wan go in to ur car, then your remote control can get the information mah!!!!!!!

No alarm, no security, no safety........must be install it lah!! Wan me recommend you?? Hahaha.....shot that fxxking pencuri...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Write your reply...