damn the rempits!

just now on d way to coll while driving like usuall listen to hitz.fm
then got a special guest in their studio la...
its an retired mat rempit...
talking about what rempit life n all this...
then we can sms or call to d hitz.fm to ask question...
90% all negative for rempit but postive for us!!!
its really show no citizen suka rempit!!!
ask them to back off then

hahah...i got listen to the Hitz.fm too this morning....
say wat the exhaust sound like wat meriam buloh.......

sh*t...i missed listen to that in hitz.fm...i was Zzzzzzz...working night shift tis week gotta have some sleep in da mornin...hihi

saw the news today...a grandmother died from Kampung Gebeng after being hit by a rempit...this f**king boys are not only making kacau...they are becoming like a killer to the citizen...

WTF
grandmother so old die!!!
they r insane man!!!
i wonder if d granmother what d rempits grandmother how he will after ownself killing own grandmother!!!

wondering why government or police dep still not taking any stern actions on these 'aliens'.....even Sultan Pahang encountered these rempit himself while we was driving back to his palace (read fr The Sun ytrday), yet no action taken. Can u'all believe it??

maybe they wait til their own relative get kill by these 'aliens'...then only they will do 'something'....

maybe waiting for us citizens to take action.. project monster trucks anyone..? =)

agreed with JacEK!

this motherfucker mat rempits are not hooligans anymore, there are criminals!
gov & PDRM should perform "OPS-REMPIT" strictly and continously... they should be punished accordingly, ban their licensed and suspend them from taking any license for some period of time! gov & PDRM must show NO-MERCY to them!!!

that mat-rempit hit and run ?!!!
wah lau eh....thats call murder loh......

2day,i only found out an advantage of mat-rempit....
2day i got lost and don't know the direction....not choice have to ask someone,but that place damn 9 ulu......lucky,saw one mat-rempit,so ask him for direction..........thats the only useful i can think about them........hahhaha

are u sure he's a rempit and not normal motor driver.

futra said:
saw the news on tv yesterday, "kegiatan merempit atau apa saja yg dilalukan oleh mat rempit adalah dianggap HARAM."

haha.. now even prohibited in Islam, so if they rempit, they'll burn n rott in hell.
(or they cud crash, fall, runover by a semi-truck, and the oil on their body is lit so they'll burn n suffer first in the real life.. and they'll burn n rott even more in the afterlife)

am i too cruel? no, im generously selfish. lol =P

yaya,i'm quite happy to see the news on papers... now i wanna see action taken..~~~~~~

after cracking and squeezing our brains to solve the rempit problem, at last, someone said its haram ~

if only goverment take LEGAL action against them im happy enough!!!

eh! all talk cock here nothing will ever change laaa, do this, buy a bag of green beans ( the ones used to make kuih) now go crusing on rempit days ( friday? saturday?) as you drive around spill these beans on the road where these bastards will try to do a knee scrap or anywhere you think they might be rempiting BUT you run the risk of causing non rempits to crash too with this tactic.

then ENJOY the show!

if you are caught with the guli's you are screwed, the green beans you have an alibi . Those green beans are like ball bearings and yes they work. tested near my housing area ,they have left my street for another.

devious17 said:
if you are caught with the guli's you are screwed, the green beans you have an alibi . Those green beans are like ball bearings and yes they work. tested near my housing area ,they have left my street for another.

haha.. ya hor.. you really did ah devious?? =P:secret:

devious17 said:
eh! all talk cock here nothing will ever change laaa, do this, buy a bag of green beans ( the ones used to make kuih) now go crusing on rempit days ( friday? saturday?) as you drive around spill these beans on the road where these bastards will try to do a knee scrap or anywhere you think they might be rempiting BUT you run the risk of causing non rempits to crash too with this tactic.

then ENJOY the show!

i do not agree throwing beans, guli, oil or whatever that mays caused other innocent ppl life.... i did experience my car drifting and turning when i take a corner...oil spill nicely in the middle of the road...maybe the stupid guy lucky cause i m not d only one kena...a few rempit slip also(mission accomplished)....so they may happy...but do they wise enough to think...just let the officer handle those rempits....we as a civilian should think of better action...such report to media..etc...but not this action...:hmpf:

Write your reply...