damn the rempits!

muahahaha... u are right about the ICE on cars.... its true that Cars also terrorise the roads...
like u said... their ride is easy to manuveur around... so to catch them not so easy also lar... thats why they think they are above the law.. the report i mentioned earlier said there was a reallly big gathering.... but in the end only a handful of them got caught... whereelse in an illegal car gathering... should the police block the road... not a single one of them can escape lar... hehehee.. personaly experience here.. heehehehe.. thats why car gangs are really limited in comparison to the Rempits... the scariest part is the number of rempits are getting bigger by the day...
tell me whom wun get threaten... and not that none of us even tried understanding them... someone even gave them the Putera Umno and start calling them asset of the country to try build a positive impression... but every headlines of Mat Rempit in the papers is a spit on his face for all the efforts he laid out for them.
U know what is the worst thing i have seen apart from the Superman stunt .... its a big big group of them riding the opposite direction of oncoming traffic in the middle of the road at night on Kesas Highway in Klang... s***s... that is really asking for trouble....

^ ^ if u see them riding like that...u can just throw hand bomb at them...:)
but please don't if i'm one of them..muahahaha..

today read newspaper... The Sun...

got about 200 mat rempit at puchong permai racing..
so d citizen there make a police report...
then police come... those mat rempit attack d police with stone n some hard thing!!!
so police call for back up... about 4 patrol car... they still attack...
but at d end only 20 biker kena tangkap...
1 bike were report to be stolen, 1 were tested positive for ganja...

u c... POLICE ALSO THEY DARE TO ATTACK!!!
............................ what else can we citizen say ar???

I must say one thing, to start curb this mat rempits, government should ban the 500CC and below (no more imports on small bikes) as many of those mat rempits can't afford to buy these expensive bikes etc.

That means ppl who really see a motocycle as a mean of getting to work with hard earned money will value the ride.

Though I pity those who really use their bikes to go to work but what to do this has gone too far. I too once was a mat rempit but not like this new breed. They are reckless and hard headed and even do not respect others.

Actually, do u guys reli know wat is Mat Rempit ?

not all motorcyclists shud be labelled as "Mat Rempit" .. lol .. we're not talking about every single person who rides a motorbike here...

rambikes, so far, I can nvr understand any benefit they bring at all....but the destruction they can bring is far from imaginable

its not really wat u drive, but your attitude - having gang-fights injuring or killing ppl(now even authorities!), damaging properties/belongings is nvr tolerable

yeah now even authorities they r not afraid, now they r above the law? robbing n killing.....obstructing roads till u jz cant hav a peacful nite out w ur love ones, coz u jz dunno wat happens next......

car enthusiast IMO totally a diff case, we usually hav TT gatherings in mamak or restaurant, park cars in designated parking lots, somtimes arrange to go to isolated streets or empty roads for short adrenaline rush, authorities come then cabut/apologize not throw stones, organize convoys but try our best not to obstruct the traffic flow

if any auto enthusiast whether on 1 wheel or 10wheels follow these, saturday nites should b more fun.......yes, authorities can still get u BUT at least u not doing stunts on busy highways or main roads! (they usually cover the whole stretch of LDP or highways.....damnit how we gonna go through?)

acaii said:
i'm mat rempit too lah bro..
all people here so cruel wishing all of them just died..huh..
some of them have family and child..
and some of them doesn't hv a any choice..

nitrus said:
Actually, do u guys reli know wat is Mat Rempit ?

not all motorcyclists shud be labelled as "Mat Rempit" .. lol .. we're not talking about every single person who rides a motorbike here...

we r not here talking mainly about motorbike...
we r also not talking about mat rempit!

we r not against their racing

lets make it this way... we car lover... also did race...
but did u c us coming out from newpaper that we take drug or stealing stuff or destroying other ppl vehicles or disturbing citizen or involve in gang fight???

no this wont happen.... but newpaper did have such news!!! who r they???
mat rempit...

seriously i dont care mat rempit race or do stunt... but they did that n involve innocent ppl... they damage ppl property... dangerous to road user... n even end up taking ppl live like a children kena hit... n past away...

im not againts them... but let say if a car who do stunt like drift n end up hitting ppl... no way i will forgive them!!! n i will also say... they should be burn in hell!!!

it doesnt matter they r car or motor... as long as they did something that involve other innocent ppl... how r we suppose to LOVE THEM???

Toda.. i agree with your statement.. just recently in the star.. the rempits dont even care about the authorities.. throw batu somemore. ish ish

well... we are not talking abt all motorcyclist is rempit.. we just lable a portion of those who really are..

haihz.. there there.. he's not a rempit yet without any proof or he said himself's a rempit =D

acaii said:
why on earth people can speed with his car but not with their motorcycle..:)

Becos if you speed your car, u hit somebody, its totally ur fault, but if u speed a motorbike, if u fall off and some innocent car happen to pass by and hit u, even tho its not the car driver's fault, everyone will blame the driver. especially. mat rampits, they dun care if they fall of themselves, u hit them its ur fault.

hehe altho racist, i tend to agree with u, its a sensitive issue, tat's why nobody actually brought it up, ...I believe tat certain race is just below certain race, its all in the blood,...I know pple will say that I'm bias, but I think nobody can change what I feel I wanna to be thinking.

well.. not to be racist here.. as you guys know certain race are protected by the goverment. that is nothing much we can do. yet we can't say all of them are bad or being racist. diff ppl might have diff type of thinking and experience with the race. so some people act through their experience. we can't blame anyone here. well as long as we know ourself that we did not do anything to offend other people then its good enough edi.

nitrus said:

Resourceful link, those low life bastard are actually no better compared to terrorist. The best way is not to approach them directly to solve the problems, we should do what they do..."sneak attack".But we shall attack their parents and love ones, let them feel what their victim is suffering. Now its not the time to say, "oh, their parents are innocent", if their parents and loveones are innocent, how about those victims?.