damn the rempits!

........... what should we do now???
wait for d goverment to do something about it???
every single little time n sec... we c d news about them n we pretend like nothing happen???
let them bully d citizen???
this is not how it suppose to be!!
but can any1 teach us what can we do.............

mysterious said:
My lady staff was travelling in a car and was hit by 1 of those mat rempit coz they didnt stop at the red light.. resulting my staff to be paralysed for life.. the kid was underage, no licence, no road tax.. his punishment-NONE.. my staff is paralysed neck down!!!

i hope puteri umno will start using their brain.. these mat rempits said they race on the road coz they r too poor to race on the track.. No one ever said motorsport is cheap.. if u wanna race then work hard n earn your money n race in the track.. if u r too poor then too bad.. no talks are needed with these mat armpits!.. pass the law of confiscating their bikes for illegal racing then they will stop.. puteri umno should push for that law to be passed instead of wasting their time chatting with those killers

Sorry about what happen to ur staff.

Sorry to say but how to stop kan KJ said "rempits are important people in the country" .

About track racing i know that Batu 3 was the affordable one but today gone. Ya i agree but they also stupid thinkin, they say no money to race at track ??

CAn they work hard, study hard got enough money go la n pay at track n race. Simple rite ?? than killin n killin people on the road.

Puteri or Putera ??? i wanna laugh at this part..

flycicak said:
i know la alot machans r mat rempit, but fyi theres chinese rempits also nr alor setar and penang..

i had an incident with these rempits while heading to bangsar; i was nr the traffic light under the bridge towards BSC and there were 2 dozens of rempits messing at the middle road.. so i decided to crash thru them, coz they are wasting my time and sum more goin up the hill; as expected cursing coming frm them..
then i had to stop at the traffic light nr the turning to mcdonald; one of the rempits suddenly came near to my car and kick da door; quite loud the sound.. so i got down and he barely dent my door.. f**ker...

Sorry about ur car. Yeah there are Malay rempit, Chinese n Indian rempit. In my area u can find them luckily tak ramai. Talkin about Bangsar rempits i hope they were not my school-mates

I remembered a story or i can say the begining or the rise of the rempit at my school (YES my school is a SO HAI with that bitchie Pengetua but thanx god now different pengetua bcoz the bitchie pengetua support mat rempits according to my malay pet sister) (I also did post about my skool in general talk)

Cant remember the dates, rempits were from my skool parktheir moto's in a park loacted behind my skool. So waktu balik was their fun time. They will come pcik n kiss girlfriend in front of public n sometimes fight until push n hit on people's car. Yes ada they bash the person towards the side of the bus. One rempit i remembered, he was showin off his moto n his colourful punk hair. YEs PUNK hair n talk. Later there was a car headin n suddenly the rempit sengaja move so the his moto his the car. Luckily the person break if not sure die the rempit. The girl who was drvin horn the rempit (of course la) u know what the rempit did show the middle finger horn her back n zoom.

Another incident was crazy. Rempit joy ride n suddenly hit on a moving Audi. The moving audi was dent badly n side mirror broken. So one of the rempit was injured with a broken hand (plus bleeding) n the both ran away with their moto. The guys in the audi n angry they went to the school n later made a police report (I dunno what happen to those guys but my school didnt kick them out, if i am not mistaken) . The school only gave nasihat on perhimpuanan. I remembered during the crash the rempits gang (mostly skinheads) were screeming "Ala keta kau tu kereta buruk apa nak kisah" "Bodoh la kalau kesian keta u" n i cant remember what more they say but mmg u hate them to the max la:angry_smile:

since u all talk about rempits. I tell u my incident happen on end of february or begining march cant remember the date. Ok according to fren this gys who belasah i are rempits. My old uni course-mates they were on moto without helmet n also talk about masturebate, sex, and planning to do belasah or hate lecturer la.

ok here is my story In University (I wont put the uni's name) i got bullied by my course-mates for the worng reasons. The reason i got bullied are:

- I speak English in class (speak english a little they get angry but with them I speak malay)
- Watching Top Gear, the episode where Jeremy blows up a Kelisa and the Savvy review once. Bcoz of this I was listed Anti-Malaysian
- I am the only guy from KL
- I am also the only guy, SPM graduate masuk University. The other guys were matrix n diploma failures aka ex-matrix n ex-diploma.
- My english lecturer loves me
- Girls come to me for help in Programming
- Saya merosakkan reputasi mereka bcoz "They were lelaki terhangat di pasaran"
- They call my attitude town attitude n force me to change into kampung attitude.
- They say I lied about my eldest brothers age.

Bcoz of this i was beaten up in a looked room n they even treaten me sayin "U think Bandar Utama is small, I can find u n kill u if u make a report to Pak Guard,". They even say "We can beat u up to death if u give us the time" . I also got beaten up for giving them the wrong answer even that answer was true, right answer also kena belasah. They also force me not to make frens with other races(sorry guys). They even opened my bag n check the contents in my bag can say no privacy everything they want to check they even stole my gf's, Julie's, Fiona's, n Japan GT babes hp pic . As a deal, I have to be their slaves and give some of my Julie, Fiona, and Japan GT babes pic.

Dont worry, later Pak Guard came to me and force me to make a report. He knows I was beaten up. He even told me that mine was not worst than b4 got a guy beaten up naked. Anyway I can say they still tak ber-syukur even i save their asses once. :angry_smile:

Anyway what kind of IPT* is keepin rempits !!!!!:angry_smile:

P/S: if u just kena bully today just post here, and dont even thing of calling the G-Man's hotline bcoz it wont help i can talk c*ck only, G-Man's anti-bully hotline.

Anyway what kind of IPT* is keepin rempits !!!!!:angry_smile:

wah.. rempits are getting worst everyday... haih... y the goverment is doing nothing abt this.. so sad la.. i raelly pity u la driftkingII..

wow ystday i was going bacfk from mayang there, driving slowly ... suddenly i heard from behind a damn loud F1-like sound ... for a split second i was thinking "WTF ?!" i like stun there .. then suddenly this superbike passed my car damn fast... sound like F1 car or something wey!!! WOOT!!!!!!!!

damn cool la wey .. lol ! i would rather see/hear superbike sound anytime man.

wow.... DriftKingII,
my sympaties to you bro.... Looks like life on your side is pretty bad eh.... I hope this doesn't scar you for life my friend. This sounds like the usual narrow minded mentality of those kampung boys, whom through their inferiority complex, they take it out on someone whom makes them feel small, I had that growing up in Klang in La Salle School.... where some of the boys there are real idiots now that i think about it. I think all of us here are or in someways victims to such bullies once.... but I hope non of you get your spirits battered up coz of this. People like this always exist all our lives... what makes a difference is what we learn from each incident to improve on the next..... I do hope you get back hard on those MOFOS bro.... I am sure if u would like some support... there are people whom are willing to give u some physical support to do some head bashing on those mofos before they do on you.

A lil phillosophy i learnt from Wolverine of X-Men 3 " The Best Defence is Offense". Whack them before they Whack you. but make sure u wipe your hands clean so that no authority will come banging at your door... hahahahahaha

lil piggy2...you went to la salle klang?? What year man...i was from there also...left in 1998.

wah... don la say la salle klang until so bad.. hahahaha... i know la we are naughty but we are not bad la.. hehehehe.. i also grow up frm there wan.. since primary till secondary all the way la salle wan... hehehehe... nice 2 see some fellow la sallian here...

muahahaha I heard the current batch are alrite lar..... but during our time...which was SPM yr 96,97,98 is La Salle Klang's worst ever in history in the sense of disciplinary issues..... muahahaha... so how lar not to have bad memories of that place

i'm mat rempit too lah bro..
all people here so cruel wishing all of them just died..huh..
some of them have family and child..
and some of them doesn't hv a any choice..

i've eg9 at my house but using bike to go to work with my 125z..:)
when driving ur car fast, u also risking others people life too..
nothing much different from them isn't..?

sometime i just rushing to go to my office..but doesn't mean that i in the middle of race..
that's why when i drove my car, i'm carefully look at traffic..
even when my vtec fully open:P

i'd innocent friends who lost his life because of stupid car driver who ignored traffic light..
the driver tried to run away but been caught and beaten untill send to ICU...
he just died leaving his 2 child and his pregnant wife...:'(

again, we should be fair for both parties..
why on earth people can speed with his car but not with their motorcycle..:)

lil_piggy2: which batch r u frm?? now better la.. but during my batch also very bad ler.. hehehe..

acaii: we din say all of them must die.. i mean they just need 2 change a little bit.. riding fast is not an issue.. but those who race on sat nite in KL town is the prob.. if they work for their money its ok.. they are stealing our things.. not to forget they brake into our car stealing our things.. imagine it happen to u.. how will u feel??

Acaii.... our dislikes for Mat Rempits is way beyond just speeding like a demon.... your speeding does not bother us.... u can run as fast as u all want for all we care... but its the other activities that is done that annoys and disturbs us.... speeding is one thing... but when u do stunts on highways... u are looking for trouble .... if u do it on your own and died.. its fine... but when u guys do stupid stunts and lose control of the bike and fall into our moving cars... u can't blame us for it man.. u guys are asking for trouble....
Current society of Mat Rempits are causing a growth in of motorcycle gangs which are acting ruthless on the roads ... that is also disturbing.... u move around in gangs... and threaten the soceity around you.... do u think anyone here would really like to have blood on their own hands.... most of the people here dun wanna kill anyone... but we are just so god damn fed up with these mat rempits whom are like asking to be banged down... Go tell all your friends if they wanna go do their shits... go find an empty parking lot and do all their stunts drags and such.... dun go playing on highways where u know people are speeding their way through especially at night... if your Jackass frens fall down or crash... dun go blaming everyone else but themselves... no one ask u all to do stunts with on going traffic.
The Star papers today announced that a big group of rempits have even gone to the extend of thinking they are above the law... and start to stone some of cops whom only came to disperse them.... what the hell are they thinking???? these Mat Rempits are asking for trouble by doing that isn't it...

acaii said:
i'm mat rempit too lah bro..
all people here so cruel wishing all of them just died..huh..
some of them have family and child..
and some of them doesn't hv a any choice..

i've eg9 at my house but using bike to go to work with my 125z..:)
when driving ur car fast, u also risking others people life too..
nothing much different from them isn't..?

sometime i just rushing to go to my office..but doesn't mean that i in the middle of race..
that's why when i drove my car, i'm carefully look at traffic..
even when my vtec fully open:P

i'd innocent friends who lost his life because of stupid car driver who ignored traffic light..
the driver tried to run away but been caught and beaten untill send to ICU...
he just died leaving his 2 child and his pregnant wife...:'(

again, we should be fair for both parties..
why on earth people can speed with his car but not with their motorcycle..:)

I understand u. Sorry if i was harsh on my words.

Ya i agree there are good rempits n bad ones. We hate the bad ones !!!!

Ya there is many SO HAI drivers out there. YEs they drive n kill poepl. I got a fren who also kena accident by a so hai underage kid who dirve a car. n Yes got also some poeple with licence berhemat but drive like an idiot.

I was wondering did the jip hit n run guy kena tangkap already ?? the one yg kill a motocyclist b4 raya n the motocyclist girl got killed by a lorry.

lil_piggy2 said:
Acaii.... our dislikes for Mat Rempits is way beyond just speeding like a demon.... your speeding does not bother us.... u can run as fast as u all want for all we care... but its the other activities that is done that annoys and disturbs us.... speeding is one thing... but when u do stunts on highways... u are looking for trouble .... if u do it on your own and died.. its fine... but when u guys do stupid stunts and lose control of the bike and fall into our moving cars... u can't blame us for it man.. u guys are asking for trouble....
Current society of Mat Rempits are causing a growth in of motorcycle gangs which are acting ruthless on the roads ... that is also disturbing.... u move around in gangs... and threaten the soceity around you.... do u think anyone here would really like to have blood on their own hands.... most of the people here dun wanna kill anyone... but we are just so god damn fed up with these mat rempits whom are like asking to be banged down... Go tell all your friends if they wanna go do their shits... go find an empty parking lot and do all their stunts drags and such.... dun go playing on highways where u know people are speeding their way through especially at night... if your Jackass frens fall down or crash... dun go blaming everyone else but themselves... no one ask u all to do stunts with on going traffic.
The Star papers today announced that a big group of rempits have even gone to the extend of thinking they are above the law... and start to stone some of cops whom only came to disperse them.... what the hell are they thinking???? these Mat Rempits are asking for trouble by doing that isn't it...

i got ur point mate, but somehow i do realize that we thinking at only one side..
since i got members in both car and motorcycle team..i do realize both r not very different much...
i also make big gathering with my fellow honda member at my area at night...
it also trouble traffic a bit at that area..
and sometime, some of them hv raced each others..
thats not include for those who ICE maniac who just show off and turn their car volum like hell concert...
they r also have their own group right...?
and they also disturbing people in that particular area...

on the others hand, rempit also show off their skill with their dangerous action..
see, both are in the wrong side...:)

i don't see rempit can make em' thieves...
those bullshit f**king people only using motorcycle for their ride to fulfill their action..
it much more easier to escape when u ride compared using a car..
yes, mybe some of em' doing bad things but i don't see rempit can cause their bad action..
it within human being whether u driving bike, car or lorries...