damn the rempits!

satria_95 said:
subs7ance,
That's why this country shouldn't be governed by a large number of malays. Sorry to sound racist but a large number of them have caused a lot of shite in this country and it's just getting worst by the day. Don't even talk about rempits. I have encountered drivers who force their way into my car when trying to cut queue. I've also encountered dumb arses who purposely drive beside me even after having my signal on for like 1 minute in a traffic jam (YES! It's legit to change lane when that happened). But I guess the best of all is that there is a whole lot of malaysian arseholes who park their car anywhere and anytime. Go to One Utama and see for yourselfs. They can't even pay RM1 for carpark when there's heaps of car park inside. It's no wonder why that aussie dude called malaysia BODOH.

Dowh..that why its called MALAYsia, hope it it clear to you now why this country should be run by a large number of malays..so wut r trying to say here??u wan those cocky ah beng hk triads wannabe to govern?lol..or those bollywood noisy, drunk and acting tough in a group but silent like a mice when left alone to do it instead?? u said u r sorry to sound racist, so am i la..so however ways u take sentence above, the same goes for me for your post qouted above..And the groups i mentioned above doesnt reflect on the whole community laa.true rite??not all la like that..same goes with the rempit la, my point is those good for nothing rempits also doesnt represent anything..just a bunch of losers on motorbikes. ever heard of the malay phrase? 'kerana nila setitik satu susu sebelanga rosak', well if u dont, i have no idea why r u in this country in the first place..maybe aussie should be a better place for you.

One more thing that i m really curious is, why r u so concern with what the aussie dude says ar??in my opinion, i think u r the type that looks up and praise the world to foreign asses, i doubt they felt the same about u la..haha..i bet u r one of people that the AuSSie dude calling BODOH.so the moral here is individual feeling doesnt reflect on anything also la..haha..i bet u also sometime put down other people from other country aite??do you see them giving a shit?nope i dont think so..

hmm..u also mentioned about 'malaysian arseholes' parking their car anywhere and anytime, and also cutting queue??well, i m so glad that i finally met with someone who never done that before..i m so glad u dont belong in the 'malaysian arseholes' as u called it..u r really something..NOT!!!!

Fucking Mat Rempits racing towards Uptown d'Kota this afternoon 2PM. 2 donkeys. 1 fella did a Superman and the other donkey did a wheelie. Plus, very daring! Behind them is a cement mixer!

acbc said:
Fucking Mat Rempits racing towards Uptown d'Kota this afternoon 2PM. 2 donkeys. 1 fella did a Superman and the other donkey did a wheelie. Plus, very daring! Behind them is a cement mixer!

wow... if the cement mixer ever go on top of them i duno wat havoc the goverment will do... just now on the way back home there was this rempit doing wheely.. some more red light he was doing it... i was saying in my heart that he fall... i know i'm a little bit cruel la.. but i thin he deserve to fall...

yes, not to be cruel but they really deserve it.. you know, its like getting back what they have done.. some robbed people and some even killed people.. so they really deserve what they have done..

mr_Apexi: chill dude.. be open to critism.

bobo said:
wow... if the cement mixer ever go on top of them i duno wat havoc the goverment will do... just now on the way back home there was this rempit doing wheely.. some more red light he was doing it... i was saying in my heart that he fall... i know i'm a little bit cruel la.. but i thin he deserve to fall...

I think the driver of the cement mixer must be thinking..."hope you bastards fall and I run over you, I can just throw you into my cement mixer, no one's ever gonna know" :shades_smile:

long given up on this rempits threads...
*sigh*
nothing much we can do...
GIVE ME A LORRY!!

kenot...bulldozer harder to manouver..
meaning want to turn right suddenly to bang the motor also too slow..
kekekekeke

hey hey guys, just wanna double confirm ... if we bang a motorcyclist with our vehicle (car, lorry, etc.) .. no matter what the scenario, it's our wrong isit?

any other way to kill / scare the f@#k out of these rempits?

haih... when a motorcycle acc happen with a car or lorry its always 90% motorcyclist is correct... so that explains all how much the goverment protect them la... anyway mr. apexi we don choose 2 be here.. is just so happen we are here la.. we are born here.. i wish i was born in aussie with lesser REMPITS or NONE at all.. even if they have also i don think they are as dumb as malaysian rempits.. if u can't take critism i think is better u sit in ur own room n whine.. because i can't go far in life if u can't take critism n opinions...

bobo said:
haih... when a motorcycle acc happen with a car or lorry its always 90% motorcyclist is correct... so that explains all how much the goverment protect them la... anyway mr. apexi we don choose 2 be here.. is just so happen we are here la.. we are born here.. i wish i was born in aussie with lesser REMPITS or NONE at all.. even if they have also i don think they are as dumb as malaysian rempits.. if u can't take critism i think is better u sit in ur own room n whine.. because i can't go far in life if u can't take critism n opinions...

hmm..well, i hope u were born in the aussie also la..so that i wont have to stand here and listen to u whining over this matter. All u do is talk n whine, which is the only things that u could do rite now, want some change eh??do something la n may be by doing so, u could go further in your life??..i m so sorry but can u elaborate how exactly i m stopping u from going far in life, when did i ever stopped u before??hehe..:X-:

well, every place got their own problems la, i bet if u are in aussie rite now, u'll be whining over something else that bothers u there..n guess what?this is my 2nd post n u r already whining about me stopping u going further in life..hmm..

for u r info, i was not whining, i m just sharing my opinion and thoughts with you guys from, my own perspective, exactly like what you guys are doing here..if u say i cant take critism n opinions, i would say the same about you..go figure..:_:

satria_95 said:
*yawn* heard that a million times, justified that a billion times.

Ain't it obvious why I am in this country in the first place? Gee. I guess I shouldn't even justify it. Aussie? *double yawn* also justified this enough. Go search it up in the forum, somewhere.

Do I look all that concern? hhmm... I never actually thought a sentence like "no wonder that aussie dude... bla bla" could carry such an expression. Sounded more like just a repeat of what that aussie dude said. Ah well......

I can't walk leaning to the left, but I've eventually adapted to walking that way due to a need to survive. As such, I can now walk leaning left or leaning right sided. Go figure.

*YawN*...so u have adapted to survive eh??good for you satria_95..no more whining kay..just get use to it n u ll be alright..other wise 'go figure' how u can actually make some changes on the matter instead of whining here..n chill dude, if u could say out loud your opinions here, why cant others do the same??go figure.."if u cant face the problem, leave the problems".. and my suggestion for u is again may be u ll do better in aussie??dont forget to write kay bro..:_:

Tohsan said:
ya thats right! as long as u bang the other vehicle butt,thats ur fault in the eyes of the law!

Such law are really unfair Tohsan..what so happens if the car stop in the middle of the highway right after a junction/cornering for no reason or maybe quarreling inside the vehicle..then if we knock them we are the 1 to blame..got few case where i nearly ram them over..eventually few years back there was a kancil park on the highway below the underground tunnel at UPTOWN, where my friend ram over..guess what..nobody was inside the vehicle..then less than 1min there came a tow truck..my friends wira GSR = total lost..sigh* :Not_Impressed:

i jsut got back from US. the road laws there lagi keng. some states they have the no fault law. meaning that everyone involved in accident is liable.

eg, if u park ur car in parking bay, and go makan, then some sakai come back. everyone at fault!! dun care what excuse, what problem. all kena. thats y when rent car, take all the insurance options. damn scared. so, m'sia is not the worst!

Write your reply...