muahahaha... u are right about the ICE on cars.... its true that Cars also terrorise the roads...
like u said... their ride is easy to manuveur around... so to catch them not so easy also lar... thats why they think they are above the law.. the report i mentioned earlier said there was a reallly big gathering.... but in the end only a handful of them got caught... whereelse in an illegal car gathering... should the police block the road... not a single one of them can escape lar... hehehee.. personaly experience here.. heehehehe.. thats why car gangs are really limited in comparison to the Rempits... the scariest part is the number of rempits are getting bigger by the day...
tell me whom wun get threaten... and not that none of us even tried understanding them... someone even gave them the Putera Umno and start calling them asset of the country to try build a positive impression... but every headlines of Mat Rempit in the papers is a spit on his face for all the efforts he laid out for them.
U know what is the worst thing i have seen apart from the Superman stunt .... its a big big group of them riding the opposite direction of oncoming traffic in the middle of the road at night on Kesas Highway in Klang... s***s... that is really asking for trouble....
like u said... their ride is easy to manuveur around... so to catch them not so easy also lar... thats why they think they are above the law.. the report i mentioned earlier said there was a reallly big gathering.... but in the end only a handful of them got caught... whereelse in an illegal car gathering... should the police block the road... not a single one of them can escape lar... hehehee.. personaly experience here.. heehehehe.. thats why car gangs are really limited in comparison to the Rempits... the scariest part is the number of rempits are getting bigger by the day...
tell me whom wun get threaten... and not that none of us even tried understanding them... someone even gave them the Putera Umno and start calling them asset of the country to try build a positive impression... but every headlines of Mat Rempit in the papers is a spit on his face for all the efforts he laid out for them.
U know what is the worst thing i have seen apart from the Superman stunt .... its a big big group of them riding the opposite direction of oncoming traffic in the middle of the road at night on Kesas Highway in Klang... s***s... that is really asking for trouble....