GTI Parts stolen

Originally posted by psyk@Feb 26 2005, 19:06
eh the signal lights.. the plastic/metal plate is broken how to get it fixed ah..

what alarm u have in your car raikonnen?
unfortunately its a plastic hook, can even find the broken piece... so meaning now not secure anymore.

btw i'm using clifford alarm system

wah clifford expensive kan? wooo :blink:

allantansc: your demo anywhere ka? at anytime?

no lah, i bought the entry level model onli...
rather spend a bit more on security. after all u can always transfer it to your new car should u plan to change in the near future.

wooo entry level how much? what features? where u fix.. i wanna fix also.. :)

psyk:
where do you stay? or work?
perhaps can do demo to you nearby your place.
i will be in KL area all the time.

me frm klang.. come to klang la.. we have zth klang tt on thurs nite :) work in phaelo damansara.. later gonna relocate to istana kuda emas at the lombong.. :P

psyk,
perhaps i can meet up with you in your office parking lot. i will be there to phileo d'sara this two days to attend appt. let me know if it is ok for u.