hi sifu2...
i'm in process of tuning my car.. before this already tune fuel using Batch-fire mode..
now i already configure sequential injection.. now my car more smooth compare to batch mode before... but only tune for low load & cruising only... on boost not tune yet..
for sequential, need to setting injector phase map... right now i set 30' BTDC from 0-16000rpm at inj. phase map.. that mean trigger signal at around 75' BTDC the injector start to inject fuel & stop at 30' BTDC ..
is it ok if i set 30' at all rpm?? please give some advice.... thanks
i'm in process of tuning my car.. before this already tune fuel using Batch-fire mode..
now i already configure sequential injection.. now my car more smooth compare to batch mode before... but only tune for low load & cruising only... on boost not tune yet..
for sequential, need to setting injector phase map... right now i set 30' BTDC from 0-16000rpm at inj. phase map.. that mean trigger signal at around 75' BTDC the injector start to inject fuel & stop at 30' BTDC ..
is it ok if i set 30' at all rpm?? please give some advice.... thanks