Anti my car

Blackie six banger good for making noise only la..... one big smoke machine....

haha..

*ciaos*

muahhahaha...............

see.. wat a cocky mo-fo... we'll wait for yr 180sx to smoke this noisy lalat

Ya lah.... I memang glamour to the max one.....

Wahahahahahahaha

oh ya.. don retire from drag.. i'd like to see u whip elsm80's ass (RX7 FD, not his actuall ass la.. ) with yer 180sx... coz he damn cocky... saying 4 & 6 bangers go eat shit coz RE forever

ooo 4 & 6 bangers eat shit kahhh?? ehhehehehhe :p

Forumers,

my car is out, cost me 700 for the windscreen and rubber.. bumper 150.. quite worth if with the price given.. thanks for the supports from u guys anyway..

Blackie,

hiya.. i running on TDO6 nia.. boosting at 300++ hp.. unlike Eugene.. 400++ hp on TO4E sumore.. that day he tell me 1st till 4rd gear eat supra jor.. my 180sx is peanuts for him.. hehehe.. wait Sepang Drag Round2 we go register him in.. =p

ahfat,

tingkap pecah again kah? condolence on yr car... next time be like me ma... keeping low profile... haha

kirk... u consider your self keeping low profile ka???
siapa tak tau u rev king in segi wor...
BUAHAAHAH
blacklist de...

c kirk... not only segi coll know u
here also lotsa ppl know
buahahahaaaa
seem like your keeping low profile trade mark fail de la
try something else

original exhaust how to rev? rev engine sound maybe la... hahaha... dont la... later ppl really anti my car... kasi condolence at fatality ma... he still the rev king in subang, klang and some saids penang

Fatality : I think I passed your car on the way back... there is a sticker Fatality on your glass right? I saw your screen smashed... Sorry man... you looked damn 'tulan' also behind driver's wheel.. well obviously... who's not... Sorry dude, glad to hear your cars ok now... I seen your car around subang too as I stay in Subang.. :)