My pug308 (kh65) found!

satriagtiturbo

HEY BROS! I FOUND MY CAR!!!!!

Apparently, some toll truck ppl or something like that found my car somewhere in Bangi. Car is the same condition when i left it other than a broken small mirror on the drivers door. Just saw the car just now and now waiting for the release letter so i can get it back.

YIppee!! Thank god man!

Thank you everyone for helping me look around and all! Thanks again

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...65-damansara-utama-between-12-30-and-1am.html

gratz bro... u r really lucky. Glad that u got ur baby back... can buy number leh today... seems like its ur lucky day! haha

hey All, Thanks man!

I think the thief took it for a joy ride and came back.. He clocked roughly around 700+ km and left i somewhere in Kajang. Nobody really knows what happened to the car.

im astounded and quite happy u have u car back, congrats dude, now to install a gps tracking device if ur finance permits

THank god u found your car and now u gotta check with the police for any summons during the incident.

agree wif u bro.. better check n hope da culprit din do any illegal thing wif da car

If you have Touch & Go, go check if they used it. You can then go to the relevant toll plaza to request them for a photo of the mother f**kers that stole your car.

Good news, thank goodness!
My guess is after he stole the car, he made calls or paid visit to his usual "buyers" / "middlemen" but no one needs parts or want to handle a stolen pug (usually more popular cars easier to chop n sell off within 24 hours?).
Not saying pug is not good, i'm just saying its not in the thief's hotlist... MAYBE.