why 'negaraku' jadi macam ni.......... :(
Originally posted by Grimster@Dec 10 2004, 17:18
well not many will like to do that aramis...everybody complains but nobody wants to make their hand dirty...saying its too troublesome bla bla...matbe its ingrained in our malaysian culture..hahaha..well wait till i be a full fledge adult and hopefully a lawyer then maybe....
But then again..i will be against our malaysian "sikap" :lol: b]
wahahah, im actually looking for this kind of lobang. can intro the polis to me ar? whahaha wanna buy some stuff frm him la. kkekekekekeOriginally posted by EvolutionV7@Dec 10 2004, 12:23
I got something to share with u guys,
My friend who is a mechanic in JB..Almost every week will get a car from the local police.The police will drive a founded stolen car to my friend and tell my friend to open all the selected accecories that the police wanted. :o
After uninstall all the acc. that the police wanted...the balance acc. in the car will be divided among the mech. in the workshop. :huh:
Thats why when the police tells us that ur stolen car are found...but all the Rims, ICE, Sometimes engine, Seat, all being changed already. :(
What they do is same as thief..juz that they have license to do so..
Police Sucks!~![]()
Originally posted by normality78+Dec 11 2004, 19:23 -->
QUOTE (normality78 @ Dec 11 2004, 19:23 ) --QuoteBegin-EvolutionV7
@Dec 10 2004, 12:23
I got something to share with u guys,
My friend who is a mechanic in JB..Almost every week will get a car from the local police.The police will drive a founded stolen car to my friend and tell my friend to open all the selected accecories that the police wanted. :o
After uninstall all the acc. that the police wanted...the balance acc. in the car will be divided among the mech. in the workshop. :huh:
Thats why when the police tells us that ur stolen car are found...but all the Rims, ICE, Sometimes engine, Seat, all being changed already. :(
What they do is same as thief..juz that they have license to do so..
Police Sucks!~![]()
wahahah, im actually looking for this kind of lobang. can intro the polis to me ar? whahaha wanna buy some stuff frm him la. kkekekekeke last time got a polis guy who guard the "car store" that time offer me. gimme 1 hour time, thn just remove watever i wan. but of course, got to "donate" some $$ to him la. now that guy gets transfer liao. no more such lobang liao. whahahaha [/b][/quote] how the fuck could you do that man....wat goes around comes around...... |
No use la.....even if we take the pic go...they would still help the police...cause police is also goverment department ma..Originally posted by DJmobile@Dec 11 2004, 18:50
it would be a great idea if we shot the pictures and keep as evidence...
malaysia police kaki rasuah.. when we qoute the issue, they will say.. "show us the proof.." wtf are they saying.. they think we give rasuah got recipt kaaa..??Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Dec 12 2004, 10:56
Police = License to steal
Aiya..even if it was caught on tape...they will say that u r the one who rasuah him.He just taking the money to his superior as an evidence.What can u do? :huh:Originally posted by narx@Dec 13 2004, 18:06
it would be great if rasuah was caught on tape.