Satria Neo Stolen in Putrajaya during test drive.

Yup CCTV is the best option u have. U can request for the video from perbadanan putrajaya office opposite palace of justice. But I think u need police report to view it.

yes, actually yr statement is true....ive heard alot of stories....
eg : if owners have default payment or unable to pay their car installments, they will bring their car to kelantan & keep it there...no bank reposessors dare to go inside the kampung...
thats wat i heard la.

that's not the only thing. When your car accident there, be ready to wait months until insurance adjuster came and value your car.
*sorry out of topic

This is my previous ride..and my brother continue the payment..
He tried to sell this for the new CRZ..but not his luck i guess..

This ride has been reviewed along with the neo R3 back on 2008
Part 2: 2008 R3 Satria Neo Test Drive : Zerotohundred.com
That time it was grey..

Guys..please be carefull..
If you hand the key and you lost the car..U cant claim the insurance..

Please beware when you wash your ride.
Please beware with the jockey service.
Please beware when you do your car service.

Because if you do lost your car then..u cant claim..
Refer an article below:

http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file=%2F2010%2F9%2F3%2Fcentral%2F6475100&sec=central

this kind of method also have ka?..i use to heard using towing truck to steal a car..now use family members+kid to steal a car also???..OMG!

Update.
Police called, car found.
But the bastard do the same way again with other ppl this time.
Pretend to buy a bike yahama 125z and leave my friend's neo during the bike test drive in cheras.
The bike's owner said he was contacted by that bastard after posted his ad in mudah to sell his bike. Then decide meet up, the bastard want to test drive and leave the neo with the key as guarente but then never come back.

**In my friend's case, the bastard leave a myvi and take his neo. Once report, it's stolen myvi.

But dont knw what his motif this time taking the bike. Police already check either my friend's neo got involve in anything during the car get stolen, but nothing.
Is it this guys just do it for fun or what??

So beware guys in dealing.

should give police a photofit of this idiot and get all to beware of him. but the best is not to let test drive outdoor.....nobody can guarantee anything.

Should request the buyer to leave his wallet with IC, driving licence and cash and fill up test drive form before test driving.

nowadays if wanna leave the car key to mechanic also must think twice.. :banghead: