Another Car Broken In

Gh0sT

my friends car just got broke in 2 nights ago, 3 new amber red defis, 1 rsm d1 edition and apexi pen tt got stolen

happen in subang usj, the defi's just about 2 months old lar.....kanina

car number plate is *** 8480, satria...dunno the alphabets

these bastards gonna get it one day man...rip off thier balls like they rip off the meters

omg ... anyway it is normal nowadays cus evrywher is like this..nice car wif nice meters sure got sabotage ...best way is not to put anymore accessories in the car..stay low profile..sori to hear that man..i can feel the pain of ur fren cus ive encountered b4 and veri fed up to put anymore meters in the car.. remain stock interior shud be the best option..meters are so easy to steal, i wonder those wif EVo or watever racing seats oso manage to steal..sigh..too bad Msian authorities are not doin aythin, even if they do , but still cant control all of them..

kena in usj ah....
wah lan...

may i ask where ah?

Originally posted by coolblue@Nov 29 2004, 21:46
ghost : you mean the EG ? ...
the owner damn tulan ....
eh, u know him ar

who r u ar?

his eg hatch like rust colour geh ...
me arr ... errr .. how to tell harr ... hmm

i know him and his car la ..... his name ... , gab.....
saturday nite all kena sapu ...
when he wake up a 5am wanna check out his car .. press on the alarm button the viper alarm sounds weirdo ...

Write your reply...