My Putra was almos stolen at PALM SPRING...near Ikea.

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
why not just remove the ignition key hole all together
or don't make it work, cut the wires or watever
then relocate one of the button in your car to start the engine.
a small button that the thieve can't see easily.
press the button, then can start the car.
;p

kambingcool

Dec 6, 2005
damn..so pro..hhuhuhu how to avoid this meh? alot car stolen nowdays

Vlad

hey, side topic abit...

u're a guy and u wear panties?

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
y there is more and more cases happening?

because THIEFS get hell load of ideas of stealing by sharing among ZTHians here

keep telling how the break in happen by doing what....

nicteh

Jan 27, 2005
sad to heard :(
that road always full of car parked along the road side, i just cant believe they dare to steal like that. Huh...

Those bastard deserve some1 steal their car back...

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
they don have one, if they do have one.....there are not stealing by now while working hard/smart to earn living

adryan

Sep 3, 2004
my ex gf also kena last time,,
but break the side windows,,then steal RM0.60..and 1 pair of tweeter,,
their main purpose is not stealing the car i guess,,just wan ur accessories only,,
that side got lot asshole ,,,those break [ppl's car windows and steal the ICE,,,

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
if u all notice, there r always da same bunch of faces hanging around that area (under the bridge). try to keep an eye if u stay there. always the samefaces, lepaking there.

Now that we have your attention, we also have a video of the Lotus Elite grand tourer that was recently unveiled at the Paris Motor Show together with four other models that will spearhead the brand’s line-up in the coming years.

Just to refresh your memory though, the Elite will be a 2+2 grand tourer powered by the supercharged 5-liter V8 from...