Just Stolen: Silver Peugeot 308 (KH 65) - Damansara Utama Between 12:30 and 1am

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
A friend's Silver Peugeot 308 Turbo bearing the plate KH 65 was just stolen from the Damansara Utama area. This is between 12:30am-1pm earlier. The owner seeks help in reporting whereabouts of the car.

If you spot or notice a suspicious Silver Peugeot 308T in your area, please contact

CJ - 012 221 2320

Will keep an eye on that but somehow I think these 2 cases could be related since it happened on the same day?

stolen silver vios jjl 1973

pug also kena :banghead:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
most unexpected car being stolen a pug, lol, pug lovers getting more out there? sad

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
wah satria gti turbo to 308, quite a nice upgrade, another turbo variant?

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
owh...sorry to hear that, i think a no. plate like this will be easier to spot

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
misintrepreted! in fact you are rite, it would be easier to spot.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
haha i guess no one guessed the 2 letter 2 numbe rplate, haha

satriagtiturbo

May 10, 2005
space
Hey Kevin, Satria gti turbo was years ago man...prob 6-7 years ago...after which i had my fair share of rides :) 308 is my fiance's...

Sad to say now we have to find a new ride

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
ohh i see, must be a downer for ur fiance!!! no worries, hopefully the insurance money would cover enough, haha

the new cr-z is coming, but i dont think 2 doors be too appealing, lol , perhaps sticking back to the 308 turbo? hehe. man i thought pugs are always less hot in malaysia, i guess its now having a fever!

good luck on getting back ur ride, whoever did this should be feeling pretty sorry how low life he is, bless ya mate

Will keep a look out.