Ideal parking spaces @ malls?

Sorry,K-Takuya,I had no intention to copy or to follow your nick at all,it's just a coincidence that we idolize the same guy ;) Lol 6009,why don't you ask me to bring my own clamp along aswell so that I can clamp my own tyres when im in the mall? hahaha and thanks for the infos dear bros!

haiya.. there are no ideal parking places in malaysia le.. everywhere is the same.. the nicer car u drive, the more likely ur car ll get stolen le.. unlike in australia.. it s very safe.. well, wat u can do is to invest on good alarm system with immobiliser (better still with GPS) plus a stoplock loh.. those things will just lengthen their stealing time but wont prevent them loh..

also, nv ever trust those valet parkings.. wasting money and sometimes they might even scatch ur car without ur knowledge.. no need to show off le.. valet parking is just merely to show off le..

but sometimes handicapped car like mine can't go to most basement parking or upstairs parking....so have to valet park....
no choice....at least while valet park...u could chit chat with the attendant....
u be nice to them, they'll take care of your car...
of cos dun LCLY come out of the car then say "Hey!!...PARK MY CAR!!".....be polite

acbc said:
Even escalators / lifts are not safe... my tire tube caps were stolen at 1U. They don't cost (almost next to nothing) much but there are people who likes to steal them.
mine were stolen, 4 of them! in my condo parking!

BlackSamurai said:

that proves that if they want your car, they WANT your car!....
your car is marked, so park anyway also the same.............bummmer..... :Not_Impressed:

b00n said:
that proves that if they want your car, they WANT your car!....
your car is marked, so park anyway also the same.............bummmer..... :Not_Impressed:

wah...dont la say mark mark all..haha its only the covers...can get anywhere wan.hehehe

yeah yeah yeah....sorry.....
wheels with nice nuts attracts itchy hands...........
kekekeke........
now only missing 1.....so I just let it be....no point replacing them cos eventually I think would get stolen also.......

hey boon, wat u said make sense too.. i totatlly neglected about it.. sorry!! :)

BlackSamurai said:

shit dude i even caught a dude red-handed stealin the RUBBER tyre caps in my condo parking man... he wasn't takin it off my car but i was walkin past and he was bendin down unscrewin the car's caps parked next 2 him and puttin him on his tyres... working class uncle driving a kia dressed in his office wear.... he saw me too, just ignored and continued... i jus shake head oni... *sigh*....

and for those that invest in those metal tyre-caps... shit don't even bother man... 2 days is f.ckin pushin it man...

just use the super glue to glue the tyre caps....

hihihihi :confused_smile: :confused_smile: