Founded Empty Stolen Carzs

Originally posted by EvolutionV7+Dec 13 2004, 07:30 -->
QUOTE (EvolutionV7 @ Dec 13 2004, 07:30 )
--QuoteBegin-DJmobile
@Dec 11 2004, 18:50
it would be a great idea if we shot the pictures and keep as evidence...

No use la.....even if we take the pic go...they would still help the police...cause police is also goverment department ma..

I know from my friend...the police give them 1 hour to take the thing that the police want.....and the balance time..they can take what they wan.Even need to wear handglove when opening those thing.

Black samurai...
Police not only have to license to steal..also have to license to modified car that forever also wont kena caught.

I m thinking...does police need approval from JPJ or puspakom for transplanting turbo engine?. [/b][/quote]
evo... ur fren work in jb workshop also ar.. i got a fren workin in jb workshop also... same case as urs.. but the situation almost same onli... when police found a stolen car, they'll ask my fren workshop mech to tow it back to their shop... take watever they wan then return it to the police.. its "stealing for the 2nd time".. so watever is in the car sure got stolen again 1... but everything took out from the car not devided to the mechs la.. its for the boss n the police lor... duno mechs got commision or not la.. :lol: :lol: n ar.. tat boss really keng 1.. jb area got more than 15 workshop is his 1...
jb a lot of stuff like this 1.. everyday not car stolen chao murder case la.. bla bla bla.. really scary 1 stayin here... all the police know duit kopi onli... so far i onli encounter one roadblock tat really give summons 1.... :(

aiks.....polis...isk isk..everytime i saw a policeman their face argg..

no wonder there's so many waja petrol's car recenty

Originally posted by evo3@Dec 10 2004, 14:59
Police alway like that one....once ur car towed into the police station, most acc will be goned case....hehehe...

Once my friends' cars was towed to the police station for illegal racing, and they scare that they meter and so on lost, they camp at the police station everyday until they release the car....hahaha.....

One of them even more keng, he ask the police officer to take photo of the car when in the compound .....with the police officer in it.....the meter, rims, players, amp and bla bla..... as proof ......
this one is good...take a pic or two before the police tow away ur car...make sure u got a camera phone or a digi cam with u...