ice been stolen

hi there guys,
i have a hunch that all the cases that happend in Kosas area were done by the same bas3rd. Last Thurs when I just goin to work I saw my rear right side screen was broken. Bas3rd took my head unit, sun glases and the also took some ciplak's CDs.(Idiot, ciplak CD's also want to steal). Looking at the pattern of break in I think they are the same bas3rd around the area. They ripped of my dash panel in order to take out the headunit.
So guys be alert. If able to catch the bas3rd just whack themm upside down.:mad:

Hah! RXZ, most of the case (e.g. TMN TUN, Bangsar, Mont Kiara etc.)

All are RXZ, or sotong tyre Phanter. what kind of ppl we hav here??? This ppl just cant stop using this way to make $$.

But RXZ are no battle lah, last time my RG with ported and loaded RGV GB hah Smoke them 99. not to mention my Kawa Victor.. But hav to salute to TZM lah..

next time leave the rottweiler the car lar..when the thive go in..haha..habis the dog whack him..

jut wanna share

i found out a way to prevent ur HU get stollen.......few of my friends did this......after installing your HU take a cable preferable those metal strips with lotz of hole......use a screw to screw 1 end of it to the HU and 1 to the body of the car......it kinda hard to do it coz its very hard to get to the back of the headunit without taking out the headunit