ct26 headache

erm..mind to ask,what the difference between ct26 and ct20b?does ct20b exist?i read from some forums tat ct20b never exist..and caldina st215 turbo similar to ct26?sorry for asking noob questions..

Caldina is a cross breed of CT20/26.

CT20B exists, basically internals are the same.

erm..mind to ask,what the difference between ct26 and ct20b?does ct20b exist?i read from some forums tat ct20b never exist..and caldina st215 turbo similar to ct26?sorry for asking noob questions..

i tot ct20 form toyota supra TT ?...i asso n00b:X-: , ct20b can be found at where? and hows the peformance if the turbine like?:Not_Impressed:

ct20b if im not mistaken come from the later model of 3S-gte. supra is ct12a...

another ct20 is in those diesel 2L engine... which is those japan hilux and toyota surf

better place a CT20b into ur car...It only got a TOYOTA writing on the turbo housing...CT26 is not powerful enuf. CT20b cost alot :D

If u wan a CT26 or a CT20b pls PM me...i got ready stock in very good condition...hehehe ~

aiyoh the upgraded CT26 looks yummy.....

Got leh Ct20b, on a 245hp MR-2, ST205 celicas. Caldinas running CT20B also but i old man never touched new cars so no comment. hehehehe..

if possible dun go for CT20B. personal stupid experience proved that once over 1.5 bar of boost it will decentigrate on its own...actually it cant go more than 1.3 bar wan la due to its ceramic fins. go upgrade to the package above...