i'm just scared... thats all.. now that i know its true... i'm very...
SORRY
SORRY
Dump her. I find that people who lock others out with silence and ignorance when a problem is not concluded are worthless. Real people will talk things out and settle it soonest. The longer the problem is dragged, the more damage that will be done. And people who refuse to listen to the other party's explanation, reasons, etc. are also plain f'kin useless and worthless. Kill `em. We don't need humans who try to play KING on this planet.bobo said:guys.. i wanna confess something.. i just made some one that means a lot 2 me angry.. i don't know wat 2 do now.. she don't wanna answer my cal or reply my sms.. i relaly blurr n duno wat 2 do edi.. please tell me wat 2 do.. i just hope that she will listen 2 wat i have to say..
bobo said:simon.. just now really have 2 go out mer.. need 2 go mamak.. lol.. don angry la.. later u angry kev don like liao... hehehehe... at least ur better then me ler.. my 4 yrs gf got another guy without me knowing.. finally i saw with my own eyes.. sob sob.. now back 2 single life so fun..
satria_95 said:Dump her. I find that people who lock others out with silence and ignorance when a problem is not concluded are worthless. Real people will talk things out and settle it soonest. The longer the problem is dragged, the more damage that will be done. And people who refuse to listen to the other party's explanation, reasons, etc. are also plain f'kin useless and worthless. Kill `em. We don't need humans who try to play KING on this planet.
fatality,
just fooling around with the felali. hehe
simonchang,
I can't say that word. If I say that word, you'll see in newspaper that a felali burned at the road side. hahaha
invinsibleghost said:bobo and deedee related??
andy_lka said:born,
can u show us the VIdeo here??
we luv to c them~
invisibleghost said:U turn as in turn around. well, u dun contact ur good frd everyday, right. and dun call her unless necessary. try keep a distant. short, dun initiate things. be passive. who r u to her and who is she to you. frd only right
haha...promise or no promise...dun matter...it's up to u..but at least u say u wil apologize next time..tat's very good edi girl...cheersdeedee said:hehe that uncle damn scarry... i damn scare... anyways, my uncle gone back d.... so the uncle wont b able 2 chase me anymore.. but i promise i'll go down n settle next time... hehe
kelvio said:hmmm actually we can see each other atleast once a week lor
cos our parents play badminton ,and we are bowlers so hehehe,
but i dont call her like bf/gf lar,only got function then maybe contact in phone lor,haizzz another pat sis going to be,
always like that ,all the girl i like endup i calling them sis :X-: