Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

kelvin--- said:
deedee..if u happen to see tat uncle again..apoplogize to him and try to settle it the nice way...if not..later he report police..u oso got trouble...as he hav ur plate num..
hehe that uncle damn scarry... i damn scare... anyways, my uncle gone back d.... so the uncle wont b able 2 chase me anymore.. but i promise i'll go down n settle next time... hehe

deedee said:
haha... pepsi... sure or not?? or u put the wine inside a pepsi bottle?/ haha... waa... u all say until i like that... sob sob... i so innocent... hehe... waa... eyong.. u cook ah??

Yup ... Man's gotto have some quality food sometimes, when you are living by yourself all the time ...

*chee cheong fun .... and deep fried wonton .... RM3.50 .... yummy ...*

kelvio said:
u turn ???lol
we r close fren i know her long time edi,our parents oso good friends
haiz what to do,maybe this is my faith lar already 2 time edi like that
first time i found this girl,we chatted,theninstead of confessing i help her how to get bf T_T
now this ,haiszzz

U turn as in turn around. well, u dun contact ur good frd everyday, right. and dun call her unless necessary. try keep a distant. short, dun initiate things. be passive. who r u to her and who is she to you. frd only right

PocketRocket said:
i'm in love with skunks,mangroves,bearded dragons,green tree pythons,red tail boas,and a cute lil hedgehog

What's next dude .... You gonna hatch some triops later ... ? hahaha :mouth_closed:

I confess that I tailgated a blue ferrari on LDP. Then, he sprint away only to be blocked by other cars. I chase him up and tail gate him again. Then he sprint again. Then I tried to chase him again. hahaha Who cares if there is 100% no possibility that I'd catch up with him but heck, it's nice to see a ferrari sprint in front of me. hahaha

I confess again also that after chasing that felali, I turned off at the ext (near midvalley) to head towards taman desa. After curving right and under the federal highway flyover, I drove like a mat revit, squeezing in and out of little holes in between traffic. How bad of me.

jerry merry.. steady la u.. tiong felali.. *respect respect..

oi~ dim sum TT still on or not?/ hungry leh.. hehehe

eyong said:
What's next dude .... You gonna hatch some triops later ... ? hahaha :mouth_closed:

probably~...haha wanna know how it feels to be an asswipe triops owner XD

PocketRocket said:
probably~...haha wanna know how it feels to be an asswipe triops owner XD

Ease my curiosity please ... hahaha ... :mouth_closed:

errr.... 4-5 pages since my last post...
u guys really got so many confessions to do?!

boon,

not confession, bout they r happily discussing bout their own confession,hahahahahaha

i confess that i hate ppl that dont trust me... and i m speechless now...

guys.. i wanna confess something.. i just made some one that means a lot 2 me angry.. i don't know wat 2 do now.. she don't wanna answer my cal or reply my sms.. i relaly blurr n duno wat 2 do edi.. please tell me wat 2 do.. i just hope that she will listen 2 wat i have to say..

yupyup i know that trust is earned... but... too bad, the person asked me too many times that i m really speechless.... hmm.... bobo... who asked u 2 ask stupid stuff?? not once adi ler... ish ish ish emo emo emo emo

deedee.. is not that i wanna ask stupid things leh.. sometimes i'm just scared la.. after wat happen between me n my ex.. so i just wanna make sure everything before i get serious with the person mer..

hahahahaha... need or not wor... ask 3 4 5 times... hahahahaha understand the word speechless?? i m really speechless.... going 2 take a breath of fresh air... hmmph!!