kelvio...this is in ikano
hehe that uncle damn scarry... i damn scare... anyways, my uncle gone back d.... so the uncle wont b able 2 chase me anymore.. but i promise i'll go down n settle next time... hehekelvin--- said:deedee..if u happen to see tat uncle again..apoplogize to him and try to settle it the nice way...if not..later he report police..u oso got trouble...as he hav ur plate num..
deedee said:haha... pepsi... sure or not?? or u put the wine inside a pepsi bottle?/ haha... waa... u all say until i like that... sob sob... i so innocent... hehe... waa... eyong.. u cook ah??
kelvio said:u turn ???lol
we r close fren i know her long time edi,our parents oso good friends
haiz what to do,maybe this is my faith lar already 2 time edi like that
first time i found this girl,we chatted,theninstead of confessing i help her how to get bf T_T
now this ,haiszzz
PocketRocket said:i'm in love with skunks,mangroves,bearded dragons,green tree pythons,red tail boas,and a cute lil hedgehog
deedee said:but i promise i'll go down n settle next time... hehe
eyong said:What's next dude .... You gonna hatch some triops later ... ? hahaha :mouth_closed:
PocketRocket said:probably~...haha wanna know how it feels to be an asswipe triops owner XD