Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

Behind the rain,there's always a rainbow
DSC00473.jpg

Fairy Jerry...this ones for you...ahakz~
DSC00519.jpg

satria_95 said:
andy_lka,
Girls suffer from a different problem. They suffer when guys care about them sincerely because in the girl's mind, she'll think, "Will you stop controlling my life, you fuck shot!" Even though the guy don't want to control her, she'll think like he is. Then in the end, the girl will just say, "We gotsta take a f'kin break. I mean, you're like owning me or some' "

damn jerry....this sounds like my previous relationship prob....like ur psychic

yeah man .. satria_95 speak the truth, and nothing but the truth.

so.. Ye can't handle the truth!! oahahahahaha ... The truth is out there.......

i am confessing on behalf of simon....

"Auf Wiedersehen Simon, Netter Kennen Sie says:
a spider came crawling under my panties"

:vroam:

PocketRocket said:
Behind the rain,there's always a rainbow
DSC00473.jpg

Fairy Jerry...this ones for you...ahakz~
DSC00519.jpg

:emoticon_U: pocroc wrong thread lar it should be in intresting pic lar:emoticon_U:

nola....for jerry mar

kelvio...careful of IG...he gay wan....simon chang also...
"Auf Wiedersehen Simon, Netter Kennen Sie | TRUST NO ONE says:
gals hurt me too much"

Simon....pls confess urself la...i tired edi....

"Justin Andre - *What a wonderful carricature of intimacy* says:
like girl lah you

Auf Wiedersehen Simon, Netter Kennen Sie | TRUST NO ONE says:
i am ma

Auf Wiedersehen Simon, Netter Kennen Sie | TRUST NO ONE says:
tere's a gay insideme"

MUAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

*cabut*

haha... bobo.. wat 4 u ffk?/ haha go TT ma... haiyo... c.. ppl waiting 4 u... wat so important wor...

bobo u last min say cannot come meh!! haiya...

my confession... apologise to all my friends!!!
so sorry say TT at 7pm but now im still at home posting this thread..................

nah i dint FFK... i say i will come mean i will... but... 8something baru come... hehe

c la after my post... this mid night sure lotsa posting from every say i LATE LA!!!
last min come la... useless organiser ownself also late la! kev-tec tec dint organise well la... BLA BLA BLA BLA........ oh shit im a dead meat tonight!

tonight sure kena SHOOT by u all liaw la...
so im here to say im SORRY 1st...

sorry dude.........

hahahaha.... kev.. i went ok.. din ffk... now u know y i said i might not be going rite.. hehehehe..

bobo said:
hahahaha.... kev.. i went ok.. din ffk... now u know y i said i might not be going rite.. hehehehe..

dude... yeah u did come...
summore early than me tim........
WAHAHAAH.... sorry im late...

simon is a real dirty slut!!
he can nvr be a leader of convoy...
cuz d defination of convoy for him is RACING!!!
so if he lead... thats mean he will lead us to race...
even he dint lead... still he will race ppl side by side
everytime also mau smoke kau ppl
now i know liaw....
BUAHAHAHA