Confession Thread - Have U been bad today?

i confess:

try imagine this situation ok?

today,friday 17 2006...at 1am me n my 2 fren were on our way to SP fishing pond..i drove normally my storm bout 80-90kmh on jalan kuching there...
at the left turn near flyover n exit to jalan duta roundabout n segambut one iswara that i think i overtake about a minute ago came frm behind and flash his lite..

i saw the lites,i gave way for him to pass me...then one honk from him...ok nevermind...maybe i was a bit slow in changing lane...so he pass me wif a bit 'pancung' style la...we were ok with all that untill my fren say.."wooo...jaga bro..."

theres a big mineral water bottle flying from his iswara..which he actually throw it out to my car...then i started to piss off....i gave him a couple of blink...signaling my car to the left n 'pasang niat"...if this fella wanna play hard...lets play hard...

i start chasing this guys ass with my storm...running 120kmh max...high beaming all the way..with signal to my left dare this guy to stop la...he still playing fetch with my car..my car slow bai..kong turbine..but still he want to 'anjing' me..slowing down then accel again...

Near plaza hentian putra there he jammed his brake n i almost hit his car.....
this is the turning point of the story la...

this point here,im not piss off...im way pass that....

i chase him again but with a mission...bang his car..~!!!!!

near flyover bank rakyat,bank negara..theres a waja on left lane...i was bout 100-110kmh...iswara on my rite playing like hes not gonna give me space to pass him...this is where i bang his ass...PURPOSELY~!!!!!
I wanted this fucker to die~!!!

his car wobble n nearly hitting the divider there..and quickly he signal left n stop...
i was gonna run to the car n fuck his brain out was STUNNED....why?

Its a GIRL~A FUCKING GIRL~ tomboy..still can see 'her' breast eventho she was wearing her office long sleeve shirt...i was stunned~shud i or shudnt i?

still my parents did teach me 'jangan pukul perempuan..dayus~!'
then i asked her...

Me : "WTF,apahal bawak macam pu**mak?Mau gadoh ka?"
She/He:Lu la ...(look a bit scared edi...but still dialing her phone n i can listen she speak chinese)
My 1st Fren: "Bubuh je die nih...sebelom dia call tuh" (stil l din notice he was a she)
My 2nd Fren : "Wei,pompuan weihh..ader susu tuh..tomboy nih.."
Me:"Babi pompuan bawak macam pun*ek,kalau aku langgar kau mampus terus tadi!!! Bodo bangang...kau nak panggil geng kau..panggil la...cibai kanina...juzF&*!@#$%^&

She/He:"Ikut saya pergi balai la...then stret sped off...

My 1st fren still stunned,me was half stunned..the 2nd fren was laughing...kanina

damage : storm..scratches n broken rite signal
iswara..scrtahes n bumper goyang n jatuh sebelah

ISWARA PLATE NUMBER WJN 4**2
MODEL AEROBACK GREY COLOUR...CHROME RIMS I THINK..

go make ur report...i have a video of what u were doing till i bang u..
get a life..n stop pretending like u got a ball!

LESSON TO ZTHian :

NEVER FUCK WITH PICKUP, SUV N 4X4~!!!!!!!!

deedee...ask 3 4 5 times?definitely not me
satria_95,u forgot the sacred word "smoke 'em"
thats y u cannot chase him...if u say those words...maybe u can win
bobo...no comment
but guys..seriously...is it possible to trust someone u juz knew?
trust 100%?
5050?

bobo said:
guys.. i wanna confess something.. i just made some one that means a lot 2 me angry.. i don't know wat 2 do now.. she don't wanna answer my cal or reply my sms.. i relaly blurr n duno wat 2 do edi.. please tell me wat 2 do.. i just hope that she will listen 2 wat i have to say..
Dump her. I find that people who lock others out with silence and ignorance when a problem is not concluded are worthless. Real people will talk things out and settle it soonest. The longer the problem is dragged, the more damage that will be done. And people who refuse to listen to the other party's explanation, reasons, etc. are also plain f'kin useless and worthless. Kill `em. We don't need humans who try to play KING on this planet.

fatality,
just fooling around with the felali. hehe

simonchang,
I can't say that word. If I say that word, you'll see in newspaper that a felali burned at the road side. hahaha

bobo said:
simon.. just now really have 2 go out mer.. need 2 go mamak.. lol.. don angry la.. later u angry kev don like liao... hehehehe... at least ur better then me ler.. my 4 yrs gf got another guy without me knowing.. finally i saw with my own eyes.. sob sob.. now back 2 single life so fun..

sound like some1 i knw. saw his gf holding other's guy hand in a mall. confront her other day n broke up, sigh

satria_95 said:
Dump her. I find that people who lock others out with silence and ignorance when a problem is not concluded are worthless. Real people will talk things out and settle it soonest. The longer the problem is dragged, the more damage that will be done. And people who refuse to listen to the other party's explanation, reasons, etc. are also plain f'kin useless and worthless. Kill `em. We don't need humans who try to play KING on this planet.

fatality,
just fooling around with the felali. hehe

simonchang,
I can't say that word. If I say that word, you'll see in newspaper that a felali burned at the road side. hahaha

why u always ask others to dump others

bobo and deedee related??

walau weh... born... cool down dude...
its justa girl anyway... pompuan ma... wat to do...
they drive like noob...... BUAHAHAHAHA
sorry to say this... but its true anyway!!!!!
WAHAHAHAHA.................................................................................................... joking

today i drive all d way from subang to tar college there...
SESAT jln TWICE!!! wahahahaa.....
tak tau jln ma...
then go makan at wangsa maju... damn no parking...
then saw a damn small parking... dun care la just squeeze in... WAHAHAHAH
so bad of me... then my friends say... "u think your car kancil ar!!!"
walau weh... they dun believe i can park in... then ma klo show them nothing is impossible...
so it took me about 3 times of handling to squeeze in.. after parke in...
back n front both left only 2 feet of space... WAHAHA
d front merc still can go out cuz his front still got enough space for him to out... but
sorry to d back iswara... i think he cant get out... well he can... but sure turn till he mad!!! hoho... sorry dude... confession of my deeply sorry about my idiotic stupid parking in a small parking space!
but lucky after i finish makan still d iswara no out yet la...
actually i was so worry all d while man... worry they kacau my wife!!!
damn if they leave a scratch to my wife is like leaving a scare to my heart!!!
but lucky nothing happen la... next time wont park such a small plc de... dangerous to my wife n every1!!!
then going home that time was so SLEEPY!!!
but force my self to drive... damn dangerous to other road user... confession of my another idiotic stupid act of driving like a ghost rider... driving without opening my eye!
eye half close de....
car behind me a lorry also suspicous d way i drive like left right left right left right...
he dint horn me or high beam me... but his lorry distance n my car is like........ 1 n half car like that... hehehe
then till bukit jalil beh tahan take a nap... then 40min of nap continue my journey home!!!

waaa...never mess with 4X4 wei....you should write the whole number plate la....why "XX" middle waan?

at least pin the iswara to the divider...scared shit wei...hehe

invisibleghost said:
U turn as in turn around. well, u dun contact ur good frd everyday, right. and dun call her unless necessary. try keep a distant. short, dun initiate things. be passive. who r u to her and who is she to you. frd only right

hmmm actually we can see each other atleast once a week lor
cos our parents play badminton ,and we are bowlers so hehehe,
but i dont call her like bf/gf lar,only got function then maybe contact in phone lor,haizzz another pat sis going to be,
always like that ,all the girl i like endup i calling them sis :X-:

deedee said:
hehe that uncle damn scarry... i damn scare... anyways, my uncle gone back d.... so the uncle wont b able 2 chase me anymore.. but i promise i'll go down n settle next time... hehe
haha...promise or no promise...dun matter...it's up to u..but at least u say u wil apologize next time..tat's very good edi girl...cheers

kelvio said:
hmmm actually we can see each other atleast once a week lor
cos our parents play badminton ,and we are bowlers so hehehe,
but i dont call her like bf/gf lar,only got function then maybe contact in phone lor,haizzz another pat sis going to be,
always like that ,all the girl i like endup i calling them sis :X-:

jz dun give her priority. how old r u btw?