so easy to add her meh....kekekekee
wah..someone has taken actionsOriginally posted by szekeiemme@Jun 14 2004, 12:51 AM
i add her in yahoo messenger.. .ekkekeee
u wanna see Kate nude then d/l her movie from kazaa lor :DOriginally posted by trueno@Jun 13 2004, 09:24 PM
in the beginning,i dunno who is kate and casey...after i use bout 2 and half hrs to c all posted here...from pg 1 till 34...damn nice lah...but slowwly and slowwly...no mood liao..bcoz...Y NOT NUDE ONE LEH???aiseh...make me disapoitedlah...hehe....and i c the kate one too...i still think kate look nicer lah...more...mature...i like that...KATE i love you...~!! :P
p/s:during the period c all picture here..i dunno how many times i go to toilet liao.... :lol:
whoalan... oi meh?! :lol:Originally posted by trueno@Jun 13 2004, 09:24 PM
in the beginning,i dunno who is kate and casey...after i use bout 2 and half hrs to c all posted here...from pg 1 till 34...damn nice lah...but slowwly and slowwly...no mood liao..bcoz...Y NOT NUDE ONE LEH???aiseh...make me disapoitedlah...hehe....and i c the kate one too...i still think kate look nicer lah...more...mature...i like that...KATE i love you...~!! :P
p/s:during the period c all picture here..i dunno how many times i go to toilet liao.... :lol:
sorry la dudeOriginally posted by ZephyRed@Jun 14 2004, 08:46 AM
eh.. i tot hamsapking eti said he'z gonna email us casey's nude pic?
how come dun haf