Casey Fever!!

in the beginning,i dunno who is kate and casey...after i use bout 2 and half hrs to c all posted here...from pg 1 till 34...damn nice lah...but slowwly and slowwly...no mood liao..bcoz...Y NOT NUDE ONE LEH???aiseh...make me disapoitedlah...hehe....and i c the kate one too...i still think kate look nicer lah...more...mature...i like that...KATE i love you...~!! :P

p/s:during the period c all picture here..i dunno how many times i go to toilet liao.... :lol:

Originally posted by trueno@Jun 13 2004, 09:24 PM
in the beginning,i dunno who is kate and casey...after i use bout 2 and half hrs to c all posted here...from pg 1 till 34...damn nice lah...but slowwly and slowwly...no mood liao..bcoz...Y NOT NUDE ONE LEH???aiseh...make me disapoitedlah...hehe....and i c the kate one too...i still think kate look nicer lah...more...mature...i like that...KATE i love you...~!! :P

p/s:during the period c all picture here..i dunno how many times i go to toilet liao.... :lol:
u wanna see Kate nude then d/l her movie from kazaa lor :D

Originally posted by trueno@Jun 13 2004, 09:24 PM

whoalan... oi meh?! :lol:

all taikor...i want casey~!!movie lah...haaha...anyone got??share share leh...i wan her nude man~! :lol:

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jun 14 2004, 08:46 AM
eh.. i tot hamsapking eti said he'z gonna email us casey's nude pic?
sorry la dude
forgot
got test la..
dun so hamsap la
wait la :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

update??????????? :( :blink: sigh.....wished i had money 2 signup casey's cam......sterlin!!!!update dude!!! :D

KATE INVADERS!!!
THE INVADING KATE!!!
KATE COMING!!!
RETURN OF THE KATE!!!
THE KATE STRIKES BACK!!!
THE INCREDIBLE KATE!!!
ermm...LORD OF THE KATE!!!
DAY AFTER KATE!!!
ermm.....ermm...enuff la..

yea! casey got herself a sony digicam!! hopefully we can have higher quality pics next time

http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/01.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/02.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/03.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/04.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/05.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/06.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/07.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/08.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/09.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/10.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/11.jpg
http://img33.photobucket.com/albums/v98/smoss/casey12/12.jpg