Carace Kwan~!!!

Swt , Titan got cats , Carace also got cats .. Really ngam la this 2 .. Sorry to hear about your cat bro , If i found any stray kittens at PJ area , would you mind picking it up ?

You bring it back for me ah?? Hehehe..

Eyong, I buried it at my garden already. Just wrap it with newspaper and buried. All my pets that died..rabbits, cats all I buried around my garden.
TR garden one big cemetery....

thats no good for u ler....
u didn't pray for them b4 buried..??
good fertilizer for his plants...

outside my house also got 1 cute stray cat... vr tame alwiz come up to me and manja when i busy with my car outside...

too bad i got hamsters adi... if i bring him in my hamsters sure kantoi....

Eyong, I buried it at my garden already. Just wrap it with newspaper and buried. All my pets that died..rabbits, cats all I buried around my garden.

Bungkus only ah ... :hmmmm: Anyway, better than turned into carpets like the rest of the strays ... :banghead:

1sqf=rm800++.... how to open wit his rm100..??:stupid:

btw, Loosy, u just send via Pos Laju to TR ma.... hehehehe:proud:

He burn first ma , so , don't need a large area..

Lol , Carace and TR can share share their cats..If still not enough , make babies lo ..I mean the cats:banghead:

Hahaha~~I don't charge for burying the cats. Some more they are mine cats.

Eyong, bungkus not enough ah? Make coffin? need time leh....by the time I finish, the corpse already vaporized....

Looseand, all my cats already spayed leh~~because if no they will have get infected by cat's HIV in older age. I don't burn them because very sad to see. If I buried them, maybe 20years later I dig up and I collect the bones and can make into a fossil like dinosaur but the problem is I forgot where have I buried them...too big space...:banghead:

Sky, you want to me to make one for your hamster? Actually ur hamster keep in cage the cat can't eat it lah. They can live together wan. Like my house my dogs very friend with my cats and rabbits one. Ask Carace..she saw them play together before.

Jin, I'm not that kind of maniacs.... =.='

Eyong, bungkus not enough ah? Make coffin? need time leh....by the time I finish, the corpse already vaporized....

Ask Carace..she saw them play together before.

Haiya, damn bad leh ... You want their attention, ask come come sayang ... Now they died, make coffin also say no time, take dunno how many days until vaporized ... Yalor, got time go take photos, jalan-jalan with Carace ... Finger bend out, no bend in wor :mad:

Walau, she also see you Hamster, Rabbit, Cats, and Dogs all "play-play" together? So lam-kau meh :hmmmm: After see, that what happened wor ... Or you purposely do it make her awkward :hmmmm:

After, sure get some mixed hibred mutant animals wor :confused: :idea:

Bugger, not lam kau lah....they just playing chasing chasing lah...sex maniac!!

Wei, I bungkus nicely already wan. using white cloth still not good...

I very sayang my pets wan...I didnt meet Carace for a long time already lah...she also busy with her stuff..

who knows..???:proud::proud::proud:

btw, i never ever having my thought, that TR oso likes small animals..... thats just shocks me....:adore::adore::adore:

Why i like them? because they are the best buddies and the most loyal one. They won't argue with you, they won't leave you just for some stupid reason, they are always by your side be it happy or sad, they will never complain about you, they will just sit there look at you when you tell them how you feel, they always comes to greet you when you are home with a happy expression, they are not complicated like most human being.

That's why dogs and cats are human's best friend but we still need the opposite sex not matter how...Hehehe

...I didnt meet Carace for a long time already lah...she also busy with her stuff..

She got cry ah , when cat die ... Got attend funeral or now? Maybe too busy photoshoot, cat die got new one by tomorrow wor :hmmmm: Why no photo ah?

That's why dogs and cats are human's best friend but we still need the opposite sex not matter how...Hehehe

Are you complaining about a certain opposite individual :hmmmm: Then again, no need that person la .... Jin always loyal to you ma ... See, everytime you post also, he fast fast reply wor ... See you sad, also ask you go lim-teh ... Where can find anyone else to replace :hmmmm:

Why i like them? because they are the best buddies and the most loyal one. They won't argue with you, they won't leave you just for some stupid reason, they are always by your side be it happy or sad, they will never complain about you, they will just sit there look at you when you tell them how you feel, they always comes to greet you when you are home with a happy expression, they are not complicated like most human being.

too bad.... i dun hav small animals to comfort me when i'm down.... thinking of get 1 Husky, but, i afraid that when i'm not around, it will be very pity....

She got cry ah , when cat die ... Got attend funeral or now? Maybe too busy photoshoot, cat die got new one by tomorrow wor :hmmmm: Why no photo ah?

Are you complaining about a certain opposite individual :hmmmm: Then again, no need that person la .... Jin always loyal to you ma ... See, everytime you post also, he fast fast reply wor ... See you sad, also ask you go lim-teh ... Where can find anyone else to replace :hmmmm:

this not bcoz of loyalty or else, just this wat the fren for... i dunno how ppl thinking of me la, but i dun mind ... just like ms. Melody teach me 1...
i oso treat u guys as my real fren, altho we never meet, but atleast, u guys not pretender like real worldm ppl.... tok kok, sing song... thats really cheers me up...:smokin:

thanks u guys....:adore:

i oso treat u guys as my real fren, altho we never meet, but atleast, u guys not pretender like real worldm ppl.... tok kok, sing song... thats really cheers me up...:smokin:

thanks u guys....:adore:

Awwww ... Jin, I am so touched .... :bawling:

"WOIT ... NO TOUCHING OK" :mad:

Bwahahahaha.....Eyong you last words in red really crack me up...Bwahahahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Eyong, not complaining lah...just some gas words only. I still need them by my side. Carace was working when she got the bad news.

Jin, thanks..